Please Call Tinubu To Order – Dele Momodu Tells President Buhari Over 'Fake' Election Results

Date: 26-02-2023 12:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-02-2023 12:38 PM (1 year ago)

Atiku/Okowa Presidential Campaign Council, Chief Dele Momodu, has asked President Muhammadu Buhari to call the Presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress,  Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, to order over a “recklessly dangerous publication unilaterally awarding an impossible victory to the APC”, by a newspaper linked to him.

In a statement issued Sunday, Momodu said:

Our attention has just been drawn to the recklessly dangerous publication unilaterally awarding an impossible victory to the APC Presidential candidate Chief Bola Tinubu. The said newspaper is owned by Tinubu.

Only yesterday, we all saw how thugs of the APC Chieftains and his allies took over the streets of Lagos burning ballot boxes and documents and generally misbehaving in other to disenfranchise the determined electorates. Despite all of these ugly attempts at stealing victory, the APC suffered its worst cataclysmic loss in most of the polling centers in Lagos.

The same happened in Kano. Incapable of ever being sobered by the crushing humiliation in its traditional territories, we woke up this morning to read about the pathetic and illegal lies cooked up by the Tinubu media goons.

Tinubu remains the only mainstream candidate whose homebase of South West was decimated by opposition parties in Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, Oyo, Osun and Ekiti. Most of the Northern Governors he also expected to help him garner votes in the Northern regions failed spectacularly to deliver the badly needed votes. He failed in the South East and South South.

The only candidate with the national spread is the PDP Presidential candidate, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar. But as a responsible citizen and respected statesman, he will never rush to the media to claim his well deserved victory and glory after a long and torturous journey.

We hereby call on INEC and the Federal Government to cage these troublesome APC Chieftains. We have all been witnesses to their unruly behaviour as they did everything to bully and blackmail President Muhammadu Buhari in order to chicken out of the currency swap policy.

We also witnessed how they practically intimidated the President to the extent of forcing him to publicly display who he voted for in yesterday’s elections. It was quite a bizarre, unfortunate and unprecedented scene to watch. We advise the President to find the courage to call the bluff of these desperate politicians who feel they can buy the whole of Nigeria…

Signed:
CHIEF DELE MOMODU
Director of Strategic Communications
ATIKU/OKOWA Presidential Campaign Council

Posted: at 26-02-2023 12:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 26-02-2023 12:58 PM (1 year ago)
We are also  calling you  and  PDP to order  for  always boasting that  PDP (Atiku) is the  only candidate that has national spread.  That  was then  for PDP  not anymore.  Labour Party  is the  NOW.
Posted: at 26-02-2023 12:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-02-2023 04:02 PM (1 year ago)
Its a pity Dele. You went to the wrong camp.

Posted: at 26-02-2023 04:02 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 26-02-2023 04:29 PM (1 year ago)
Mr Thick lip Dele Momodu. You're just a political prostitute.  Did I not see you dancing with Ademola Adeleke on stage the other day. You're rejoicing with him as a member of PDP.
It's very clear now you're desperate to have your own piece of the National cake.
Some years, when you're ripping people off with your Ovation Magazine. You're full of Praises for All top government functionaries.
You're charging people to publish their wedding photo in your magazine. Whereas the magazine youre copying OK from England would pay people to put their wedding photos in the magazine.
Immediately,  people got wiser and boycotted your magazine. You suddenly became a politician , wearing your stupid initial OV everywhere you go in Nigeria.  You don't have credibility.
People now realise you're an hungry and desperate man.
I wouldn't be taken by surprise to see you romancing Tinubu tomorrow.
Posted: at 26-02-2023 04:29 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Allsense at 26-02-2023 06:45 PM (1 year ago)
Sinner calling Satan a sinner, are they not both Satan?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2023 06:45 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-02-2023 10:59 PM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN!!!!!!!! UNA NEEDS TO LOOK FOR THE MEANING OF ''JAGABAN''. YOU CAN'T CALL HIM TO ORDER NA HIM GO ORDER U  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-02-2023 10:59 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- FloJoJo at 27-02-2023 12:07 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 26-02-2023 10:59 PM
JAGABAN!!!!!!!! UNA NEEDS TO LOOK FOR THE MEANING OF ''JAGABAN''. YOU CAN'T CALL HIM TO ORDER NA HIM GO ORDER U  Cool Cool Cool

You will cry last, last. It's just a matter of time  Angry
Posted: at 27-02-2023 12:07 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-02-2023 10:39 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: FloJoJo on 27-02-2023 12:07 AM
You will cry last, last. It's just a matter of time  Angry

me wey don dey cry since yesterday  Grin Grin Grin Grin cry of joy
Posted: at 27-02-2023 10:39 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

8. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

9. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

10. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son