I Don't Owe Anybody - Burnaboy To Nigerians Attacking Him For Not Participating In The Election

Date: 28-02-2023 1:01 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-02-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago)

Burna Boy, the famous Nigerian singer, has slammed Nigerians. He said Nigerians criticizing him for not being involved in the current electoral process should get lost.  In a post shared on his Instastories, BurnaBoy averred that he has never benefited from the government and that all the good he does for the country is from his heart, pocket, time and emotion and not in any way for social media validations.

The singer has been receiving heat from some Nigerians for not speaking up during and after the elections and also not going out to cast his vote.

Read his post below

Posted: at 28-02-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 28-02-2023 01:08 PM (1 year ago)
Good. Same thing with Wizkid and any side you join you must upset somebody/opposite side.
Posted: at 28-02-2023 01:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 28-02-2023 02:10 PM (1 year ago)
If im tok say make una vote for a particular party na still una go come criticize am for promoting one party....some celeb don wise up from their so called followers' behaviours  Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-02-2023 02:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 28-02-2023 02:39 PM (1 year ago)
Nigerians did not attack Burna,OBIdients did.Very emotional set of people who spread fake news like wildfire.Now they're claiming election rigging just because their candidate is not winning in some states,despite the fact that the general election is characterized by surprise winning and losing which is a reflection of a credible,free and fair election.

Posted: at 28-02-2023 02:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 28-02-2023 07:48 PM (1 year ago)
abeg go rest as if u not get Nigerian blood in u... soon u go waka comot for the country like say no be nigerian u be

Posted: at 28-02-2023 07:48 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-02-2023 11:18 PM (1 year ago)
ODOGWU!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-02-2023 11:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master