They are the Sin and The gods (Page 2)

Date: 06-01-2011 4:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
- divineproject at 6-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  6-01-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: Rolinppp on  6-01-2011 04:34 PM
Maybe u still need to do more research... Not safisfied with ur relationship.

Are you not man?

So becos he is a man, he should agree to your myopic findings?

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 6-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-01-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  6-01-2011 04:25 PM
Men shouldn't be blame for adultery, Rape and Cheating....

According to my findings, I realise that women are the cause of all these immoralities. Starting from the dressing mode, exposing the very captivating parts of their bodies and there unlimited love of money.

When men are not sticks, why on earth they wont response to the call of nature Women always cause through their charming dresses, cosmetics faces and majestical walks?

And Men also conclude that the only mean to retaliate against any of the wicked from women is by this immoralities.

Am i not right?

You are very very wrong !!!
Women are meant to dress well and look attractive, this we all "MEN" should record in our brains by now not using it as excuses to rape or cheat !!

Don't you know women also has got what they see as temptation from Men's dressing or Look as well ? How many times have you heard that women rape man ?? Don't you know some women only hearing a masculine voice and seeing you dressed on that body fitted clothes will want to have her way with you immediately ? But they had controls more than us Men !!

Those men who engage in such acts like Rape, adultery, cheating etc..... Are not real Men !! They lack self control. Don't blame it on the women's look, Maybe you can write another reason that will make me agree with you.

Well said!

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 6-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-01-2011 04:46 PM
l Agree with yu, cos the Rapists Don't Rape just Anybody... Otherwise they'll Rape Mad Women too

:'( :'( :'(.............How could you?............those babies that are raped nko?..........tell me something.........dont pass the bulk please........dont give those rapists a reason to feel alright.......they need to be told that they have no excuses whatsoever....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 6-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
....................Reading and learning
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 6-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
passing....
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 6-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-01-2011 05:19 PM

According to my findings, I realise that women are the cause of all these immoralities. Starting from the dressing mode, exposing the very captivating parts of their bodies and there unlimited love of money.

When men are not sticks, why on earth they wont response to the call of nature Women always cause through their charming dresses, cosmetics faces and majestical walks?

And Men also conclude that the only mean to retaliate against any of the wicked from women is by this immoralities.

Am i not right?

Women are meant to dress well and look attractive, this we all "MEN" should record in our brains by now not using it as excuses to rape or cheat !!

Don't you know women also has got what they see as temptation from Men's dressing or Look as well ? How many times have you heard that women rape man ?? Don't you know some women only hearing a masculine voice and seeing you dressed on that body fitted clothes will want to have her way with you immediately ? But they had controls more than us Men !!

Those men who engage in such acts like Rape, adultery, cheating etc..... Are not real Men !! They lack self control. Don't blame it on the women's look, Maybe you can write another reason that will make me agree with you.

Well said!

Thnx senorita !!

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-01-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
You're welcome!

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-01-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)

Am i not right?

Yu Won't Hear dat Women Rape Men cos Men don't Consider it Rape when the Women Force themselves on Men ... That's by the way Side

Now, can yu Honestly say being Naked (how Women Dress Nowadays) is What is Called "ATTRACTIVE"?

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
reading.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)

Am i not right?

mehn! dk you sound one sided on this one,you can't give women 100% on this issue...i understand the poster point of view but that's not a enough reason for rape,adultery or cheating....women get there own dark side as well.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- beejay4 at 7-01-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
You are right Mr Yomight,after they demand from men wt their sexy overall striking feature,it  grieve them to refund.that's why men take advantage of them by dragging them to bed,so that no one will lose the game.(SYMBIOTISM)
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yomightgold at 7-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beejay4 on  7-01-2011 08:44 AM
You are right Mr Yomight,after they demand from men wt their sexy overall striking feature,it  grieve them to refund.that's why men take advantage of them by dragging them to bed,so that no one will lose the game.(SYMBIOTISM)

Rightly said
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beejay4 on  7-01-2011 08:44 AM

So RAPE is your own idea of REFUND?.....oh pls give me a big break..........damn!............I hope you wont mind if someone close to you is made to REFUND in that way....................

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 7-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Rolinppp thanks

BS God bless u
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-01-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  7-01-2011 11:39 AM
Rolinppp thanks

BS God bless u

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 11-01-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 11-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
For Men only..... so i dey come
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-01-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-01-2011 04:46 PM
l Agree with yu, cos the Rapists Don't Rape just Anybody... Otherwise they'll Rape Mad Women too
u tink e neva happen??
Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
wot of men who rape small children?? do they dress too sexy??

Posted: at 11-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe