"I use my earnings for my education" – 10-year-old cobbler (Page 3)

Date: 06-01-2011 7:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on  6-01-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: LEONE on  6-01-2011 07:26 PM
Whenever i read something like this i feel like cryingcos i know what is it & how it feels.

I have already started crying, bc I know what it means.

but why crying ? that is of no use at all . all he need is an assistance if you could , atleAst you are leaving very fine so , big girl
Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- allinall at 7-01-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
How can i get in touch with the little boy? I may be back to the country soon,this is someone to help.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- allinall at 7-01-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
How can i get in touch with the little boy? I may be back to the country soon,this is someone to help.Please email me right with his contact info. [email protected]
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
And GOD bless you so
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truth_advocate at 7-01-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
I wish you could get help,but if not,your reward is in the future.Someday your hardwork would make you proud.Its soooo unfortunate life is not a bed of roses for all.Really feel pity for this young lad.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donoba at 7-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
CAN I HAVE HIS CONTACT ?

/
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lambros at 7-01-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Baby brother see you at the Top...all is bright i know you will get there..!!!!!!!! Wink
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ojeikere at 7-01-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago)
i feel so bad in fact didn't kmw wen the  :'(.may God be wit u and help u bi wat u want 2 be n life bec dere are sum out dere parent spendn so much on dem but still dey dont wan 2 be beta peson n life
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- apprehended at 7-01-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
aww what a stupid shameless senseless father ignorin dis little sweet hardworking fella. damn at d age of ten i was still suckin my mama's Bosom . little boy i pray dat may Lord propel ur means to greatness, may he protect u from human snatchers, may u be toxic to evil doers. my guy i swear God dey ooo.

admin abeg i fink some of us hia need dis little boy's contact, perhaps one way or d other we can make a difference in his life. i personally wanna put money out for his primary nd secondary school. when college come knockin, we will discuss dat too. may d Lord afford us till den. amen.

i am so touched. (:
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- apprehended at 7-01-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
admin pls giv me his contact so i can get him some money for school, nd nice clothes to wear. im goin to naija in March.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 7-01-2011 05:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on  6-01-2011 07:47 PM
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 07:25 PM
it shall be well with you
in Jesus name

Amen...it is well
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skypen at 7-01-2011 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
@nametalkam, I think it will be much better if you add source links to your posts, so that some of us can stop being skeptical.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrydoh at 7-01-2011 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
 I REALLY SHED TEAR WITH THE STORY, I HAVE MANY TIMES IN LIFE BE IN THE SITUATION AND TODAY, A GRADUATE WORKING WITH A REPUTABLE COMPANY. MAY ALLAH SEE U THRU AND LET U TELL A GOOD STORY AT THE END. 
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 7-01-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
O my God, this is so sad, this is how millions of nigerian are ending up as thiefs, kidnappers, money rituals, arm robbers, drug traffickers and 419ner
with their beautiful God given talent without anything to nutrture it. May almighty God see this young fela thru....Amen.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 7-01-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Good God 'll see every body through in JESUS name, Amen.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 7-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
the cases is we if u are not ready for marriage then don't go into relationship and get pregnant, if both parent are togather  we will not have heard this and as a guy or man we so not run from our responsibilities, i believe his father has enough money that he can take care of him but he refuse to do so, now if GOD help him and made in life as an engr then the father i be saying thats my son and he will then have many relations but now nobody to help 
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 7-01-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
I know u have a very bright future and God will see u through in life

Admin pls do something for us to get his contact
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donoba on  7-01-2011 12:58 AM
CAN I HAVE HIS CONTACT ?

let the poster do you that favour , inboxed him now

/
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adikpe at 7-01-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
May God see him through.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 7-01-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
I know that God never abandon this kind of pple, yes he will live to tell his stories. Pls if u pple finally got his contact, just let me know.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Lagos-Based Fashion Stylist, Teni Oluwo, Dies At 35

2. Nigeria Singer, D’banj Pens Appreciation To Colleague, Olamide For Writing His New Song

3. VIDEO: Former Actress, Halima Abubakar Cries Out Amid Battle With Mysterious Illness

4. “You Betrayed Your Ex-Wife For A Gold Digger Like Me” – Saida Boj Replies Paul Okoye

5. National Assembly Member, Paul Haruna Donates Well to Kogi Residents as Constituency Project

6. Nigerian Politician, Jimi Agbaje's Son, Bunmi to Be Buried in Canada

7. Women Affairs Minister, Uju Kennedy Mourns Demise of NCWS National President

8. Drama As Groom Refuses to Drink Palm Wine From Bride During Traditional Marriage (VID)

9. Mike Bamiloye Tackles Nigerian Pastors With Mega Parishes & Feed Their Members With 'Fake News'

10. Neighbour Allegedly Kills Mother Of Eight-Months Old Twins Over Solar Light Debt In Ogun

11. Atiku's Ex Spokesman, Daniel Bwala GivesOnly Condition To Withdraw Support For Tinubu

12. Official Lyrics of Nigeria's New National Anthem As Released By National Orientation Agency

13. Tinubu's Govt is Now Even Paying More For Fuel Subsidy Than in Previous Years - Min. Wale Edun

14. Wike Has Stopped Singing And Dancing But He Is Performing Well Says President Tinubu

15. Passengers Stranded As Abuja-Kaduna Train Derails

16. NIPR Members Jubilate As Kidnappers Free Abia Chairman, Felix Olunkwa

17. How Police Foil Abduction Of Monarch In Kaduna

18. Victor Boniface Gifts Elderly Nigerian Carpenter N1.5m After His Struggling Video Went Viral

19. 'Know You Are Dating By Asking Them What They Think About NLC, TUC Strike' - Alex Ekubo

20. Police Arrest 19 Suspects For Alleged Crimes In Kano

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Predatory Videos Of Andrew Amechi Ochekwo With Other Girls He Took On Date

4. Afiba Tandoh & Celine Ndidum: Body Found In The Case Of Missing GIrls Visiting Nigerian Man

5. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

6. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

7. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

8. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

9. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

10. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa