I attende my X wedding its was a tyerrible day 4me

Date: 07-01-2011 3:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: olatunbosun
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 7-01-2011 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
 When i entered the wedding hall with very free mind and agape love spirit,her friends saw me and the where shocked they wisper to the best lady,before i know it her mum's friend and other people arround turn back and all eyes was on me i was ashamed my both legs where jaming each other i have to wait and hold my friend to cover up.i did not spend 5min i left the party and this is a party i spent 32thousand niara just for ticket fee to transport my self too&fro from Oweri to Lagos.what would you have done if it where you?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 7-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
Were you invited to the wedding?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 03:34 AM
When i entered the wedding hall with very free mind and agape love spirit,her friends saw me and the where shocked they wisper to the best lady,before i know it her mum's friend and other people arround turn back and all eyes was on me i was ashamed my both legs where jaming each other i have to wait and hold my friend to cover up.i did not spend 5min i left the party and this is a party i spent 32thousand niara just for ticket fee to transport my self too&fro from Oweri to Lagos.what would you have done if it where you?
i'm not getting you Huh?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Celestial1 at 7-01-2011 04:36 AM (13 years ago)
Based on your pic I understand why you would put yourself in such a situation. 
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 7-01-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago)
wow I dont think I would have gone, especially if there might be some feelings left...................lol.......................wow sorry sha, but you should not have gone
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  7-01-2011 04:36 AM
Based on your pic I understand why you would put yourself in such a situation. 
lol.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 7-01-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Why did you attended the wedding without being invited?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Who send u?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 7-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
is a lesson for you to learn from
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 7-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
And what is the reason they are all suspecting your presence?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 7-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
I dont know what prompted you to attend the wedding, probably the feeling is still there or by Invitation from the so called Ex.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 7-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  7-01-2011 09:28 AM
And what is the reason they are all suspecting your presence?
the guy fit come cause harm/collapse/pastor i will not marry again and many more
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-01-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
What on earth were you doing there?
I would have never ever accept such an invitation!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 7-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-01-2011 04:14 AM

were you invited in the first place?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 7-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  7-01-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  7-01-2011 04:14 AM

were you invited in the first place?
@Oyindabeauty! Compliment good to see you again
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 7-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
You wanted to know if the guy is as good looking as you or what made you to go there? Why bringing you past to bare with your present. You caused and thank God they didn't walk you out
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 7-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
I you deserved what you got if you were not invited

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Pele, oya go wash the soap off your body...........next time, make sure you wash out all the soap before going to such an occasion.........maybe it was as a result of soap you left unwashed..........lol............seriously, sorry........

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 7-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,Abi u wear ur cloth inside out go or u knot ur tie 4 waist?
Why dem go look u lyk dat na?
No wori,i go charge dem 4 1st degree lookery!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5