NIGERIAN MEN AND THEIR ISSUES IF YOU GIVE THEM DAUGHTERS THEY WOULD COMPLAIN THAT THEY WANT SONS EVEN WHEN YOU GIVE THEM SONS THEY WOULD WANT DAUGHTERS...THE BIBLE SAYS GODLINESS WITH CONTENTMENT IS GREAAT GAIN Reply![]()
hmmmmmm....this is sad Reply
Maybe the woman and her children want to start eating human beings this time, not cow anymore. Reply
So bad so crazy Reply
Quote from: beholdsunshine on 10-01-2011 07:32 AM Maybe the woman and her children want to start eating human beings this time, not cow anymore. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis is dificult 2 coment on & imposible 2 b silent.she must be a witch. Reply
Quote from: lopez2424 on 7-01-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: abdulhayyi on 7-01-2011 03:04 PM kai no be small tin oooooooh.hw u normal person go slaughter her fellow human being.even livin in same house? na wooooooooooooooooow things like this will never stop God help us.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote Can you imagine ![]()
Every body is now faulting the wife; she is a witch, she is heartless etc but nobody is talking of the man. Am not saying what the woman did is good ok? What am saying here is that men should learn to carry their wives along when there is need especially on this kind of issue to know whether the woman is in support or not. You don't just wake up one morning and begin to take decisions because you are the man. No, there must be concrete agreement/acceptance between the man/woman. He never cared about the woman's feelings and happiness rather he choose to satisfy himself not minding the consequences, now look at the result. Remember that what ever a man sows that he shall reap. Polygamy should and must stop because is not a good idea at all. That man too should be punished for not being a responsible man. I believe we all have learn from this people's mistake that 1, polygamy is not advice-able, 2, carry your wife along in whateva you are doing. Reply
Kolo woman Reply
very wicked woman Reply
Quote from: kessybee on 7-01-2011 01:55 PM This is unbelievable! @ kessybee, believe it now
She is Heartless Reply
she is so wicked Reply
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
devlish woman Reply
o yes Reply
i no fit shout abeg. just remain silence my dear
try am little by little now Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
wats wrong wit these people.why...................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Evil in the cities...........in the villagies...........even in the remote settlements? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation