I’d Divorce My Husband If He Maltreats My Dog Which Is My First Child – Maureen Esisi (Video)

Date: 13-03-2023 6:47 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-03-2023 06:47 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian businesswoman, Maureen Esisi, a.k.a. “Red Vigor,” has taken to social media to describe the depth of her love for her dog and the lengths she’d go to protect it.

Maureen, in a video she shared online, said that her dog is like her son and that she would cut all relations with anybody who dared to mistreat it.

According to her, if any of her friends maltreat her dog, it will be the end of their friendship. She added that if it’s her husband who maltreats her dog, she would be forced to file for divorce from him.

Watch her speak below,

Posted: at 13-03-2023 06:47 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Allsense at 13-03-2023 08:19 AM (1 year ago)
Instead of having a husband why not marry the dog, it will bring you your life happiness.....mumu
Posted: at 13-03-2023 08:19 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- shorie at 13-03-2023 08:52 AM (1 year ago)
Na talk bi dis so.
Posted: at 13-03-2023 08:52 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 13-03-2023 09:07 AM (1 year ago)
Foolish
Posted: at 13-03-2023 09:07 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eyioke at 13-03-2023 11:55 AM (1 year ago)
Why are you silly mad?
Posted: at 13-03-2023 11:55 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 13-03-2023 01:33 PM (1 year ago)
if she dey among my family i for know wetin i go do...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2023 01:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master