What I Tell Myself After Having A Big Fight With My Hubby And Tried To Leave – Regina Daniels

Date: 14-03-2023 3:19 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-03-2023 03:19 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nigerian Actress, Regina Daniels has left tongues wagging on social media after revealing what she tells herself anytime she gets into a fight with her husband, Ned Nwoko. Taking to her official TikTok page, Regina, in a new video, disclosed that her husband is a good man that's why she's in the relationship.

Regina Daniels wrote:

“POV: after having a big fight with my husband and I tried to leave.” Lip-syncing to a voiceover in the video, the mother of two, revealed her reason for not leaving her hubby. According to her, she usually reassures herself to stay put after thinking of Ned as a good man who is in a bad situation or mood, and trying to get out of it.

Her words;

“He is a good man. He is just in a bad situation and he’s trying to get out of it.”

Posted: at 14-03-2023 03:19 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 14-03-2023 04:47 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmm....small small signal
Posted: at 14-03-2023 04:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 14-03-2023 09:01 PM (1 year ago)
It’s nothing other than the kush wey the guy command joor
Posted: at 14-03-2023 09:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ManBongoMan at 14-03-2023 09:53 PM (1 year ago)
fool
Posted: at 14-03-2023 09:53 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 14-03-2023 10:05 PM (1 year ago)
How can you leave when cash is pumping in from back and front na me you wan run street. Leave Nah make hunger tear your family apart
Posted: at 14-03-2023 10:05 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-03-2023 10:49 PM (1 year ago)
Yes when u try to leave and your mama hold her Bosom  swear for u  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2023 10:49 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 14-03-2023 11:20 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-03-2023 10:49 PM
Yes when u try to leave and your mama hold her Bosom  swear for u  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2023 11:20 PM (1 year ago) | Hero