"I Get Turned Off When A Guy Dances In The Club" - BBNaija's Tolani Baj

Date: 15-03-2023 9:26 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-03-2023 09:26 AM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija star, Tolani Baj has shared one of her turnoffs in a guy while at the club.

The reality show star in the tweet she shared, said she gets turned off when a guy dances in the club. Tolani added that such men should learn how to sit down and pretend they are “big boys”.

She tweeted;

“I get turned off when a guy dances in the club. Like sit down and pretend to be a big boy.”

Posted: at 15-03-2023 09:26 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 15-03-2023 01:04 PM (1 year ago)
Oh, hush it there! It's the same opinion you'll say again that: "He" just sat there; he was boring; "he wasn't interesting/entertaining".
How does sitting in one spot distinctly make you look like a "Big boy"? You make no sense.
Posted: at 15-03-2023 01:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 16-03-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago)
Everybody with their own idea
Posted: at 16-03-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac