Black Berry phone turn ladies to Nuisance on Lagos street... (Page 3)

Date: 08-01-2011 1:05 am (13 years ago) | Author: olatunbosun
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- FlyMamacita at 8-01-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-01-2011 06:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-01-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-01-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-01-2011 10:36 AM
Blackberry/relationship & romance=  Huh?
nonsense
Wink

Kiss
Kiss Smiley
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2slimshady at 8-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  8-01-2011 02:44 AM
ladies r easily deceived by material things. Its in their nature

When u say ladies,does that mean all the ladies or most of them?
iI totally agree if u say most of them are easily deceieved by material things but there are still few who refuse to be deceived.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 8-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-01-2011 01:12 AM
are u sure......how do u know they browse in the toilet bro==

ASK AM WELL

LOL

WAT A BASELESS POST
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 9-01-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
E get 1 wey enter gutter ontop say im dey use her BB..

Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-01-2011 03:02 AM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  8-01-2011 02:56 AM
u and hope
you might not believe me,but i neva used that phone for even a day.yep,my brother bought me one.but i gave passed it on to my baby brother.such things dont move me.everyone is different though

ONYIN.....YOU MUST BE ONE OF THE FEW DOWN TO EARTH AND REAL GIRLS IN LAGOS ....ACKNOWLEDGING THAT YOUR BROTHER BOUGHT YOU A BB AND NOT BY YOURSELF .......NO MISUNDERSTAND ME OH BUT YOU ARE ONE IN A MILLION ..NO DOUBT YOU ARE DIFFERENT WITH NO PRIDE.THUMBS UP FOR U.......I WISH WE HAVE A LOT OF HONEST GIRLS LIKE YOU BCUZ THIS MUST BE WHO YOU ARE .

AND FOR THE POSTER NO BE ONLY GIRLS EVEN BOYS TOO.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fashalyn at 9-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)

Bros abeg help me tell am ohhh!!!

Buh seriously BB has been abused or shud i say misused in naija.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victor490 at 9-01-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  9-01-2011 02:07 AM

how do you know Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victor490 at 9-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  8-01-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  8-01-2011 02:44 AM
ladies r easily deceived by material things. Its in their nature

When u say ladies,does that mean all the ladies or most of them?
iI totally agree if u say most of them are easily deceieved by material things but there are still few who refuse to be deceived.

you dey fear? are you not among?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fashalyn at 9-01-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victor490 on  9-01-2011 02:11 AM
Quote from: Fashalyn on  9-01-2011 02:07 AM

how do you know Huh? Huh? Huh?

I know becuz most of my friends in nigeria use BB and all they do is ping ping ping!!!
ping u in the morning, afternoon, evening and even when ure sleeping they're still pinging u.
How can people just be pinging without making use of the location and time zones in their contacts. is that not abuse?

finally I can assure u that the only application most BB users know is BBM, FB and Twitter. is that not abuse? when there are really other important applications such as using ur BB to type an assignment especially when u are in a position where u cannot use your laptop.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 9-01-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
so if i no get BB dat means no babe 4 me 4 naija ??
boo dem all. 4k.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  9-01-2011 02:53 AM
so if i no get BB dat means no babe 4 me 4 naija ??
boo dem all. 4k.

Bros e get some girls wey be say ..if you no get BB dem no go give you their number ohhhhh...stupidity imagine
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
This is it.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
This is it.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 9-01-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
Dis virus no get season, na true talk!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destiny247 at 9-01-2011 07:44 AM (13 years ago)
one babe say na BB she want make I give am after we rock the all weekend na him I go arrange bread and beans give am. she wan kolo-mental die for head. BB MADNESS.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 9-01-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destiny247 on  9-01-2011 07:44 AM
one babe say na BB she want make I give am after we rock the all weekend na him I go arrange bread and beans give am. she wan kolo-mental die for head. BB MADNESS.

bro u be warri boy?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 9-01-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  8-01-2011 01:05 AM
80% of lag baba's wants to use BB phone and when you see them on the road they keep browsing and browsing,in church browsing,lecture room browsing,toilet browsing nawaaa oooo this na virus

Well brother that piece of technology works magic....connects you to the world and makes you a part of something larger than yourself.
When a lady invest in one of those ......she gotta use it..whenever, however and for whatever.

Ladies do as you wish with your Blackberry. Your time has arrived!!!!

dan Fulani
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 9-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)

@PointZero.....what is warri boy?

dan fulani wants to know.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  8-01-2011 01:05 AM
80% of lag baba's wants to use BB phone and when you see them on the road they keep browsing and browsing,in church browsing,lecture room browsing,toilet browsing nawaaa oooo this na virus

hahahahaah my Broda you are RIGHT!
One of them was in her BF's room yet she
was chating wit another guyz on her BB.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 9-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-01-2011 02:47 AM
na una sabi.

@Onyin.....I know you are one of them
LOL
Posted: at 9-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17