CORRUPTION ROCK NIGERIA EMBASSY IN SPAIN

Date: 08-01-2011 1:48 am (13 years ago) | Author: tom
- at 8-01-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
To get a spanish passport will only cost the spanish people just 7euro and the Senegalese people just 32 euro..... i mean here in spain but the NIGERIA EMBASSY IN SPAIN AS TURN INTO A BUSINESS CENTER infact is a big shame ..... they will ask you to pay 50euro for the passport, 50euro birth certicate when i´m with my old passport and my real birth certicate and another 60euro for consular fee.. consular fee for what?  and yes they know that 80% of the nigerians that are there for the passport dont have legal documents to work in spain .. THEY ASK YOU TO PAY FOR ANY ... so dey add to the problems of nigerians in spain..... (God have blessed nigeria but nothing is free)  what will i ever get free from my country nigeria? not even passport ... ah na wah oooo

Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbest19 at 8-01-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
NA real wah ooo ... government nor dey pay them? corruption all the office nigeria home and abroad... God go pounish dem
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godhaels at 8-01-2011 04:36 AM (13 years ago)
Rock Nija embassy every where.
Nothing goes for nothing in my country (Nigeria). If you wana pass, you go chop remain, or do am like this   Kiss    Huh?Huh??.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- conakry at 12-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Ihope the fees realised are remitted back home, if not 2 bad
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 12-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Naija is already known 4 that. Na only God go fit commot that name frm our head. Too bad...
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 12-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
bros dont u know dat d staffs are still nigerians?
though in foreign country, but their minds are still b........
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 13-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
na God go help us from this so called leaders hand ooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 13-01-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Corruption in high places.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 13-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
broda i tire ooo naija na wah oooo
Posted: at 13-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chico911 at 13-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
THAT IS THE PROBLEM WE ARE HAVING FOR LONG TIME BRIBE WHEN WILL THIS END IN NAIJA VERY SOON ALL THIS CRIMINAL LEADERS WILL LOOSE THEY POSITIONS IN JESUS NAME AMEN AND CARRY BARRO ENTER MARKET DEY PUSH AND SEE HOW OTHERS ARE SUFFERING TO GET MONEY?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejikeanyasi at 15-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
NA WAH O,hw can we grow in this kind of attitute,this is too bad,our mind is corrupt,instead our people to help us , they rather prefer to stab on our back,all becouse of money,this money every body will die some day and leave,bad leaders.they need to do some thing,we hv stain all over the part of the world,and this is not good for our name NIGERIA,we hv so much in our country,why are we punishing our self all becouse of this selfish act,GOD WILL PUNISH A LOT OF PEOPLE WHEN THE TIME COME
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
shame , shame , shame
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 16-01-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Naija........When will we change?
We cant even help our brothers outside the country.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tufine4life at 16-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
the Nigeria embassy in spain is indeed a business center, this is not what i heard but what i experienced. what a shame and disgrace.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-01-2011 07:23 AM
shame , shame , shame
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chudy1800 at 16-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
That is Naija for you corruption every where.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 17-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
the consular is fooling himself
Posted: at 17-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yun104 at 19-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
them dey feel say them pass God......   God go punish all of them
Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babs_the_man at 19-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Guy are just hearing it for the first time?
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 19-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
naija when will all dis nonsense finish
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac