He Was Just Joking - Police Reacts to MC Oluomo's Video Threatening The Igbos Ahead Guber Polls

Date: 18-03-2023 12:18 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-03-2023 12:18 PM (1 year ago)

The Nigeria Police Force has reacted to the threats issued by Musiliu Akinsanya, popularly known as MC Oluomo, the Lagos State Parks Management Committee Chairman, against Igbos in the state ahead of the gubernatorial polls.

Force spokesman, Adejobi Olumuyiwa, described the threat by MC Oluomo against Igbos as a joke.

A video had surfaced online of MC Oluomo threatening Igbos in Lagos State against voting for another political party.

MC Oluomo said Igbos who would not vote for the All Progressives Congress, APC, should sit at home.

Reacting, the Force Public Relations Officer said nobody has the right to stop the people of Lagos from voting for the candidate of their choice.

Featuring on Channels Television, Olumuyiwa assured that the Lagos State Police Command has commenced an investigation into MC Oluomo’s inciting comments.

He said: “I saw a video of MC Oluomo with one mama Chidinma – an Igbo woman debunking that threat, that it’s not true, it’s just a joke he was making with a particular woman. So, let us take it as a joke, like he said.

“But, nobody has the right and audacity to tell Nigerians not to come out and vote; it’s not allowed and not proper. MC Oluomo has come out to debunk it, so let’s leave it that it’s not true.

“The Commissioner of Police in Lagos had debunked it, and MC Oluomo himself has done the same, so Lagosians should go out and vote for the candidate of their choice''.

VIDEO

Posted: at 18-03-2023 12:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-03-2023 12:33 PM (1 year ago)
idiotic people will still complain!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-03-2023 12:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- bjjghj at 18-03-2023 12:46 PM (1 year ago)
Dr Awogbemi Aberuagba (A.k.a.Osameji )  Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Call or Text what s app (0813 193 1670 - +234 8131931670) We are attend peoples and secure them with our leave and root........Medicine available

Stroke ,

Strong penis ,

Strong cough,

Stomach pin ,

Fibroid,

Money ritual without human blood,

Diabetic,

Stroke,

Sperm erection,

Sugar level,

Strong penis,

Bring your wife or husband back ,

Love attract , And E.T.C.

Call Or Text whats app +2348131931670

WA FUN AYEWO ARARE NIHIN.
Ogun stroke,

Ogun giri mode,

Ose oshole todaju,

Ogun ito sugar ,

Ogun I romo bi ,

Ogun iferan ,

Agbo ki oko lele dada,

Ogun ti nkan omokunrin bakere,

Ogun igbega lenu ise ,

Ogun amubo obinrin tabi okunrin ,

Ati bebe lo ...epe wa si ori ero ibanisoro Yi fun alaye lekun rere.....

( +2348131931670 ) ( +2348131931670 )

Notice: Location is not the barea ,we can send our medicine to all over the world through post office or DHL and you will pay for the work after you receive your work....
Posted: at 18-03-2023 12:46 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Jiiitk4 at 18-03-2023 01:10 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-03-2023 12:33 PM
idiotic people will still complain!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
It's your father that is idiotic.
Posted: at 18-03-2023 01:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 18-03-2023 01:14 PM (1 year ago)
A joke ? With all these Yoruba hoodlums  out there threatening , attacking and preventing non indigenes from casting their votes? You must be the one joking.
Posted: at 18-03-2023 01:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 18-03-2023 01:19 PM (1 year ago)
In a matter of days now he will replicate the  Lagos area boys ( agbero) menace in Abuja the moment he is sworn in as president. Mark my words .  Watch out  for them
Posted: at 18-03-2023 01:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asugboma at 18-03-2023 01:46 PM (1 year ago)
Threatening cannot be taken as a joke, because life is at stake and police should not be defending him for such thing. This is not his first time of making such threats, we need action from police for free and fair election.
Posted: at 18-03-2023 01:46 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 18-03-2023 03:38 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 18-03-2023 01:10 PM

your drunkard father too!!
Posted: at 18-03-2023 03:38 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 18-03-2023 03:42 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 18-03-2023 01:19 PM
In a matter of days now he will replicate the  Lagos area boys ( agbero) menace in Abuja the moment he is sworn in as president. Mark my words .  Watch out  for them

yes!!! so be it!! is abuja your bastard father's home? Oh, u can't say this one will Islamise Nigeria as u lied about Buhari!!!  your inferior tribe will NEVER rule NIGERIA!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-03-2023 03:42 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 18-03-2023 04:00 PM (1 year ago)
Of course, what else would they say
Posted: at 18-03-2023 04:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- pamarekb at 18-03-2023 06:59 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 18-03-2023 01:10 PM

Why do you bother replying to a comment from this myopic, shallow minded, attention seeking, backward and an illiterate being.. Don't you know his history on this site? Many of us on this site already see him as one hell of a joke and won't even bother to comment on anything he post here. By the way you sure know there are two of them on this page. You can easily guess who the other fool is, right?
Posted: at 18-03-2023 06:59 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-03-2023 08:26 PM (1 year ago)
Nigeria is a JOKE, Nigeria has become a failed state under APC government with terrorists sponsors in control of federal government.
Posted: at 18-03-2023 08:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 18-03-2023 08:43 PM (1 year ago)
just forget it, this country is finished. if u no get money n power, u are a slave to all this monsters including so called police if u dey do gragra oo
Posted: at 18-03-2023 08:43 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-03-2023 12:11 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-03-2023 03:42 PM

yes!!! so be it!! is abuja your bastard father's home? Oh, u can't say this one will Islamise Nigeria as u lied about Buhari!!!  your inferior tribe will NEVER rule NIGERIA!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Actually Nigeria is inferior to the authentic Igbo tribe. We cant bring ourselves to play so dirty like the pigs you are.

Posted: at 19-03-2023 12:11 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 19-03-2023 06:02 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-03-2023 03:42 PM

U called Igbo an inferior tribe? Guy u lost every little regards I ever have for u! Do ur research clown & while on it, go straight to HELL cos that's where people like u belong!
Posted: at 19-03-2023 06:02 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 19-03-2023 06:24 AM (1 year ago)
So now it's mama Chidinma and not Iya Chukwudi anymore Huh? Well I won't waste my time on this.cos we all know that Nigeria and Ng police is the biggest
joke around but let me say this to @ gogoman and all his fellow tribalistic clowns, soon u will be eating ur own words and they will choke u badly cos Nigeria will be saved from the hands of these oppressors and abductors u call rulers one day by an Igbo man mark my word! I will be here to remind u of that, sit tight and wait for it.
Posted: at 19-03-2023 06:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- PILOTMONI at 20-03-2023 12:27 PM (1 year ago)
gogoman na wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala
Posted: at 20-03-2023 12:27 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- PILOTMONI at 20-03-2023 12:28 PM (1 year ago)
gogoman na wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala wahala
Posted: at 20-03-2023 12:28 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)