RCCG Is A Christian Wing Of APC - Man Says As He Dumps Church

Date: 21-03-2023 2:10 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-03-2023 02:10 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian man has taken to Twitter to declare that he will no longer attend his church - the Redeemed Christian Church of God. His decision comes just after the 2023 election. The man alleged that the church is the Christian arm of the All Progressives Congress.

He wrote:

As an Igbo man, I and my family have seized being members of RCCG church going forward. I also urge my friends of Igbo extraction who are members to do same. I have called my mom in the village to stop attending RCCG forthwith. That church is a Christian wing of APC.

Posted: at 21-03-2023 02:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-03-2023 03:09 PM (1 year ago)
sweeet igbo people......... i dey like how una dey show una colour to those naive  yoruba lol
Posted: at 21-03-2023 03:09 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Olandetujaa at 21-03-2023 07:44 PM (1 year ago)
Foolish bigot! Because he did not publicly endorse Peter Obi that means he is member of APC.
Posted: at 21-03-2023 07:44 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-03-2023 09:42 PM (1 year ago)

Posted: at 21-03-2023 09:42 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 21-03-2023 10:18 PM (1 year ago)
Nah lie. A commercial enterprise which sabotaged BAT's electoral success in Lagos to support an alien because of their stupid stance of Asiwaju's M-M ticket? Forgetting that their so called religion was imported and used to enslave them by colonial invaders? Whereas, who they are as beings should have been number 1, number 2 and number 3 in their political thinking and considerations. Useless people.
Posted: at 21-03-2023 10:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac