James Brown’s Sister Accuses Boyfriend Of R*pe, Abuse

Date: 23-03-2023 11:32 am (2 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-03-2023 11:32 AM (2 months ago)

Gracious, the sister of crossdresser, James Brown has taken to social media to accuse her boyfriend of attempted r*pe and domestic violence. During a live session on Instagram, Gracious accused her boyfriend, Believe of making moves on her friend who passed the night at their apartment. James Brown’s sister stated that her boyfriend tried to entice her friend with money but allegedly made a move to r*pe her when she rejected his offer. Gracious pressed on to state that when she confronted him, he denied the claims and beat her up alongside her friend. She also invited the said friend during the Instagram live session to reveal the wound on her hand reportedly from being manhandled by her boyfriend.

In a follow-up post via her Instagram story, Gracious Brown wrote; “Because I don’t use to talk don’t think am a fool Don’t talk don’t talk don’t talk am like this please don’t let me take you down please just go and take your words back because if I start with you nobody will beg for you am not a fool am keeping silent don’t mean am a fool 000 I do mind my business on this app I have never fight with anybody I use to stay my own.”

Posted: at 23-03-2023 11:32 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 23-03-2023 01:27 PM (2 months ago)
Hissing continues...
Posted: at 23-03-2023 01:27 PM (2 months ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 23-03-2023 05:44 PM (2 months ago)
carry your clout chasing tactics elsewhere abeg

Posted: at 23-03-2023 05:44 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Democracy Day: Tinubu To Address Nigerians On June 12

2. President Tinubu Suspends CBN Governor, Godwin Emefiele With Immediate Effect

3. Big Harvest: 56 Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Port Harcourt

4. Corps Member, Bitrus Gijuwa Stabbed To Death By Unknown Hoodlums In Abuja

5. Singer, B-Red Claims He Advised His Cousin, Davido To Pursue His Music Career

6. JUST IN: Ousted CBN Governor, Emefiele Arrested By DSS

7. ‘I Would’ve Slapped Kwankwaso If I Met Him’ – Immediate Kano Past Gov. Ganduje Fumes

8. Actor Yul Edochie Shares Yet Another Video Of Him And His Second Wife,Judy Having Argument

9. Manchester City v Inter Milan: UEFA Champions League Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

10. Nigerian Afrobeats Singer, Davido Reveals How Happy He'll Be If He Wins Grammy

11. President Tinubu Is Not Here To Play – Deji Adeyanju Reacts To Suspension Of CBN Gov, Emefiele

12. Residents Beg President Tinubu To Lift Ban On Sale Of Petrol In Ogun Border Communities

1. Failure to Secure 25% Votes in FCT Disqualifies Tinubu & Atiku - PDP Witness Tells Court

2. Judas Who Denied Atiku Presidency – Reno Omokri Named Peter Obi

3. Video of PDP G-5 Arriving Aso Rock For a Closed-door Meeting With President Tinubu

4. Woman Who Arrived Nigeria From UK, Dies in Car Accident on Her Way to Collect N5M From Debtor

5. "Why Davido Stopped Taking Care Of Imade" – Sophia Momodu Opens Up About Beef With Davido

6. INEC Vehemently Rejects Obi’s Request To Tender Exhibits In 17 States Against Tinubu’s Election

7. BREAKING: Presidential Election Court Admits 13 States’ Final Result Documents From Peter Obi

8. From G-5 To G-String! Sowore Mocks Wike And Other G5 Members Over Meeting With Tinubu

9. Former Kaduna Senator, Shehu Sani Mocks Wike Over Comment On Tinubu Offering Him Appointment

10. Peter Obi Takes Side With Tinubu On Fuel Subsidy Removal As He Expresses His Worries