Aggrieved Women Strip To Innerwear At US Embassy To Protest Outcome Of 2023 Pres. Election

Date: 27-03-2023 9:49 pm (11 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-03-2023 09:49 PM (11 months ago)

A group of women on Monday, March 27, protested in front of the United States Embassy in Abuja over the outcome of the 2023 presidential election.

The women, who are members of the Free Nigeria Movement, were at the US Embassy to report the alleged fraud that happened during the 2023 polls.

Some of the women stripped to their innerwear during the protest.

They had placards inscribed with messages expressing their grievances.

Aggrieved women strip to their innerwear outside US embassy to protest outcome of 2023 presidential election

The protesters called on the US Government to place a visa ban on the instigators of violence during the poll.

This comes barely one month after Bola Ahmed Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) was declared winner of the February 25 presidential election by the Independent National Electoral, INEC.

Aggrieved women strip to their innerwear outside US embassy to protest outcome of 2023 presidential election

Tinubu was declared winner of the 2023 polls. His closest challengers, candidates of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Atiku Abubakar and Peter Obi of the Labour Party have since petitioned the Election Tribunal to seek redress.

Posted: at 27-03-2023 09:49 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-03-2023 09:56 PM (11 months ago)
An animal without sense!! asking their slave master to come to their faithless rescues!! well, let me tell u one more time!! they can't do shit!!! THIS IS NIGERIA!!! NIGER AREA  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2023 09:56 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 27-03-2023 10:13 PM (11 months ago)
I see
Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:13 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2023 10:36 PM (11 months ago)
I am not in support of this

Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:36 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 27-03-2023 10:44 PM (11 months ago)
What nonsense!!!! Are these fools expecting the whites to colonise us again???
When Trump supporters invaded the White House to protest about the election.Did you see American women strip outside Chinese Embassy.
Bloody fools.
Simply because your preffered candidate didn't win. Then the American government must intervene.
They all need good slap.
Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:44 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 27-03-2023 10:57 PM (11 months ago)
If by mistake this Muslim Muslim MISTAKE is sworn in it will be cursed from day one.
Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:57 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 27-03-2023 11:08 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 27-03-2023 10:57 PM
If by mistake this Muslim Muslim MISTAKE is sworn in it will be cursed from day one.
…THEY HAVE NOT BEEN SWORN IN BUT YOU ARE ALREADY PLACING CURSES ON THEM. IN FUTURE YOU WILL JOIN OTHER NIGERIANS TO COMPLAIN OF GOVERNMENT FAILURES. BY THEN, YOU WILL NOT REMEMBER THAT YOU AND OTHERS NEVER SUPPORT YOUR LEADERS WITH PRAYERS. Mmmmmmm.
Posted: at 27-03-2023 11:08 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- potbelly at 28-03-2023 12:22 AM (11 months ago)
@gogoman.....again you just proved you are a wasted sperm. You should have ended up in a condom and flushed in the loo. This juhadist mentality will consume you. Haha...u r too desperate for a caliphate.  Pig !
Posted: at 28-03-2023 12:22 AM (11 months ago) | Newbie
- Ojex004 at 28-03-2023 07:34 AM (11 months ago)
Quote from: potbelly on 28-03-2023 12:22 AM
@gogoman.....again you just proved you are a wasted sperm. You should have ended up in a condom and flushed in the loo. This juhadist mentality will consume you. Haha...u r too desperate for a caliphate.  Pig !

Look at this fool attacking someone else.
Bitter soul, children's of hates from Afghaneastern part of Nigeria at it again by attacking anyone not support thr choice candidate(s). But I thought election is over and u guys should have shield ur swords. Una must to collect I swear, we waiting patiently for the time to come
Posted: at 28-03-2023 07:34 AM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- coach01 at 28-03-2023 09:33 AM (11 months ago)
Quote from: potbelly on 28-03-2023 12:22 AM
The problem with gogoman is that he has twisted reasoning, in my opinion he need to seek for professional help.
Posted: at 28-03-2023 09:33 AM (11 months ago) | Newbie