"You Are Putting Me In Trouble By Calling My Office To Ask For My Number" - Sexy Firewoman

Date: 28-03-2023 5:27 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-03-2023 05:27 PM (1 year ago)

One of Nigeria's most beautiful firewoman has set out warning to all her admirers to cease calling her office because she is on the verge of losing her job.

Nigerian firefighter, Dooshima Dennis, has appealed to her admirers to stop calling the fire service emergency room to request for her phone number.

This comes after she became the toast of Nigerian Twitter after she posted photos of herself with a fire extinguisher and educated car owners on the importance of owning one on Wednesday, March 22,

“You can buy a car worth millions but can’t afford to buy your self a portable car extinguisher right? What do you do when your car is on fire God forbid abi!! You just may help to save a life or property with a extinguisher, and that life could be yours”

The tweet sparked a ton of reactions from men who were enchanted by her beauty, and they didn’t hesitate to express their interest in her.

Appararently, some went as far as calling the emergency hotline to request for her phone number.

In light of this, Dooshima Dennis took to Twitter on Monday, March 27, to ask her admirers to stop calling the emergency room because they are putting her in trouble.

“Stop calling the fire service emergency room to request for my number please. You guys are putting me in trouble here pls I’m begging.” she tweeted.

Posted: at 28-03-2023 05:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-03-2023 05:51 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2023 05:51 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 28-03-2023 07:17 PM (1 year ago)
I will storm that office. Wait for it.

Posted: at 28-03-2023 07:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 28-03-2023 08:00 PM (1 year ago)
what is she doing at the fire service... too cute to be there

Posted: at 28-03-2023 08:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 28-03-2023 09:29 PM (1 year ago)
Really
Posted: at 28-03-2023 09:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 28-03-2023 10:22 PM (1 year ago)
Fire fighter indeed. See shape.
Posted: at 28-03-2023 10:22 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 28-03-2023 10:31 PM (1 year ago)
The message was well received. Mission accomplished  Cheesy
Posted: at 28-03-2023 10:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac