Self Acclaimed Kanu Disciple, Simon Ekpa Orders Sit-At-Home In Lagos

Date: 29-03-2023 7:16 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-03-2023 07:16 AM (2 years ago)

Simon Ekpa, a self-proclaimed follower of Nnamdi Kanu, the detained leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), has urged Southeast Nigeria natives living in Lagos to participate in a sit-at-home exercise following an alleged attack on them.

Despite his disengagement from IPOB due to his refusal to sign the rules of engagement for the operation of Radio Biafra, Ekpa has continuously expressed support for the Biafra agitation, leading a faction of IPOB known as “Autopilots.”

In a tweet on Tuesday, Ekpa stated that the sit-at-home exercise aimed to cripple the economy of the Lagos state government and was applicable to all Biafrans doing business in Lagos, including shop owners and commercial bus drivers.

Posted: at 29-03-2023 07:16 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2023 07:22 AM (2 years ago)
Please sit at home permanently!! just know the rent is due on April 1st if u don't pay my shop rent i will evict your ass Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-03-2023 07:22 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 29-03-2023 07:58 AM (2 years ago)
Hissing continues.... Are you the one feeding them or paying their fees Huh?
Posted: at 29-03-2023 07:58 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 29-03-2023 08:11 AM (2 years ago)
He is in Finland causing commotion in Nigeria. Let the gullible be guided. Borrow sense.
Posted: at 29-03-2023 08:11 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Northrop at 29-03-2023 09:30 AM (2 years ago)
Where are the IGBO online champions? Why the silence? YOUR OGA HAS SAID IT O, SIT AT HOME!
Posted: at 29-03-2023 09:30 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 29-03-2023 07:57 PM (2 years ago)
I can't believe someone wants to take this route when already the polity is heated up.
Please let us remember that what we destroy will take years to resolve.
Posted: at 29-03-2023 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac