Actress Esther Nwachukwu Mocks May Edochie, Blames Her For Her First Son’s Death

Date: 31-03-2023 7:08 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-03-2023 07:08 AM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Esther Nwachukwu has pointed accusing fingers at actor, Yul Edochie’s wife, May Edochie over the death of their first son.

It is no longer news that the couple have been thrown into mourning following the death of their 16-years-old son, Kambilichukwu.

Reacting to his death, Esther Nwachukwu accused May Edochie of killing her son because of her unforgiving spirit.

She slammed the now mother of three for not forgiving her husband because he married a second wife.

Esther noted how May pulled the pity card game and used her husband’s shortcomings as a means to enrich herself.

Note that since the scandal, May Edochie has received wide fame, has bagged several mouthwatering endorsements deal and has received supports from celebrities.

Using the aforementioned against her, Esther Nwachukwu claimed that May was waiting patiently for him to make a mistake so she can pounce on it.

Mocking her, she took swipe at her for delving into the influencing world.

“Don’t marry a woman who is unforgiving. Don’t marry a woman who’ll make the world to hate you. Marriage is for better no matter what as long as there is no domestic violence abuse mourn to forgive her husband.

Don’t marry a woman who has the spirit of unforgiving. There was no domestic abuse nothing of such. Just cos he married a second wife. Yes it’s heart breaking and yes it’s disrespectful. What happened to the oath? What happened to for better for worse? What happened to forgiveness?

You used the opportunity as if you waited patiently for him to make the mistake then u kuku strong ur heart and refused to forgive. Where was all these brands when ur marriage was going well? Influencer isonu.

A wise woman wouldn’t. Walk away cos her husband cheated. U can only heal and take back ur home and prepare it better than it was.

Una dey judge yul. Una dey crucify Yul all the while. Pity card in the mud.

You don see the street u wan enter since. Madam influencer”.

Posted: at 31-03-2023 07:08 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 31-03-2023 08:58 AM (1 year ago)
True, but May is a woman with her own emotions. Forgiveness does not mean that you let your man shock you with a second wife...no no no. Unless they agreed on that earlier
Posted: at 31-03-2023 08:58 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 31-03-2023 10:04 AM (1 year ago)
See, this girl have some valid points. But this is not the time. People should start developing sense since they don't have the ''follow come'' version.

Posted: at 31-03-2023 10:04 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 31-03-2023 11:13 AM (1 year ago)
May thunder fire your  mouth and may you see more mourning than this lady. You mean you can so mean that at this  dark moment  for that family to come out with this  evil spirited  thought about a grieving mother especially. You're   only fit for the dogs.  Do you the know the level of anguish and deadly pains a mother can goes through at child birth, and for that child to reach  such an envious age and  suddenly die. You're definitely a scumbag. But trust the good old Lord karma is waiting at your door, you brainless  moral thug.
Posted: at 31-03-2023 11:13 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 31-03-2023 11:38 AM (1 year ago)
The heart of a woman. This is the condolence msg u can send to a grieving mother. A fellow woman.
Posted: at 31-03-2023 11:38 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 2-04-2023 05:28 AM (1 year ago)
Woman allow this family grieve in peace!
Posted: at 2-04-2023 05:28 AM (1 year ago) | Hero

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

10. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

11. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

12. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

15. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

18. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

19. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

20. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son