One man One Wife, What is your take on this? (Page 4)

Date: 09-01-2011 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: AbdulMumin Uthman
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- trolling at 10-01-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
I dont mind One Man One Wife,but who is gonna take care of the rest,we cant leave our sisters hanging,lets show them love.If u ask me I'll give them my last name,then they'll give more kids.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 10-01-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
tell them , me am plaining to marry the seventh wife next two weeks
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 06:28 AM (13 years ago)
Ehen na, before far? huh Huh? Tongue
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 10-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nina2go on  9-01-2011 05:28 PM
I really dont know why some men choose to decieve themselves with the  idea that there are more women in the world  than men. If  you want real and accurate statistics from 2010, visit the government websites that talked about this issue   based on census and accurate data not some  personal websites where some men write what they wish should be the case. Have you ever wondered why some men spend  over 8 years looking for a wife,  some of my male friends have been looking for a wife for years and they keep lamenting about it.
NICE TALK OOOOOOOOOOOOO, BUT TO ANSWE YOUR LAST QST ABOUT MEN LOOKING FOR A WIFE, YES YOU ARE RIGHT COS A WIFE MATERIAL IS VERY RARE AMONG YOU LADIES OF 2DAY, BUT HIT & RUN PLENTY DIE.AS FOR THE STATISTICS, I BET YOU RAD THE WRONG STATS, GO CHECK ON UN WEBSITE, FOR MORE VERIFICATION. NA WIFE MATERIAL SCARCE NO BE ANY HOW WOMEN. MOST OF EM ARE JUNKS ................
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-magnifico at 10-01-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-01-2011 01:15 AM
@Poster see me in my office.
@ PRETTY INSTINCT ... WHERE IS YOUR OFFICE SITUATED AT ? JUST MAIL IT TO MY INBOX, AND I WILL BE IN YOUR OFFICE, I PROMISE ........
Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:50 AM
I think one man one wife is d. Best

But its gon bore u to death......let's say one man one wife and som few gfriends is perfect
YOU BE ASHEWO !!! NA THAT 1 BABA GOD SEF NO LIKE, WHY YOU GO MARRY 1 WIFE & YOU STILL DEY POKE OUTSIDE ? THATS BAD & YOU KNW THAT, NO RELIGION SUPPORT ADULTERY, XO ITS BETTER YOU MARRY HER IN & HAVE A LEGAL INTERCOURSE WITH HER, OR KEEP TO THE 1 YOU HAVE @ HOME.
Quote from: bitte on 10-01-2011 12:47 AM
@poster you make sense,me i'm planing to marry the seventh wife
BROS I JUST DEY FEEL YOUR YANINS, I LIKE YOUR SPIRIT, GO FOR THEM,MARRY THEM & BRING THEM HOME, NOT phyukI** A WOMAN YOU KNW YOU CANNOT MARRY, WHO DO YOU EXPECT TO MARRY HER, AFTER YOU DON USELESS HER FINISH ? ABEH SEND ME THE IV FOR YOUR WEDDIN, I GO ENDEAVOUR TO BE PRESENT THERE. YOU GET MOUTH !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 10-01-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
AS AN UROBO MAN

i have no comment for tis post

passing
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 10-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 10-01-2011 02:14 PM
AS AN UROBO MAN

i have no comment for tis post

passing
@ PRINCE. WETIN U THINK NOW ? SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH US OOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 10-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
I LIKE KING SOLOMON.300WIVES AND 700CONCUBINES A ROUND FIGURE,ENOUGH NOT TO COMMIT ADULTERY
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 10-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on  9-01-2011 10:11 AM
AS THE WORLD POPULATION IS STEADILY INCREASING, WITH LOTS OF STAT STATING DIFFERENT RATIO, BUT THEY ALL POINT TOWARDS 1 DIRECTION, WOMEN PLENTY PASS MEN, INFACT IF EACH MAN DECIDE TO MARRY 5 WIFE'S, THERE WILL STILL BE A REMAINDER, & SOME RELIGIOUS DOCTRINE KICK AGAINST POLYGAMY, WHILE SOME SUPPORTS IT WITH LOTS OF CONDITION. A BEG RELIGIOUS VIEW APART, I WANT TO HEAR OUR VERY OWN PERSONAL TAKE ON THIS MATTER. IF YOU SUPPORT 1 MAN 1 WIFE, PLS SIGNIFY & TELL US YOUR REASON, IF YOU ALSO SUPPORT 1MAN PLENTY WIFE'S, SIGNIFY & TELL US YOUR REASON...
PS. THIS IS NOT AN AVENUE TO RIDICULE EACH OTHERS RELIGION, PERSONAL VIEW ONLY.

If yu Marry for the Right Reason, yu won't even Consider Marrying more than One Woman

Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 10-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
i bliv in 1man, 1woman....ful stop
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 10-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 10-01-2011 02:19 PM
I LIKE KING SOLOMON.300WIVES AND 700CONCUBINES A ROUND FIGURE,ENOUGH NOT TO COMMIT ADULTERY
DO4SURE !!! ONLY YOU ? MY BROTHER YOU GO TIRE OOOOOOOOO, IF I HEAR SAY YOU DEY SERVICE 1000 WOMEN.......
Posted: at 10-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 12-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
AS A UHROBO I INTEND TO MARRIED 4 LADIES, MY DAD HAS 8
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 12-01-2011 03:52 PM
AS A UHROBO I INTEND TO MARRIED 4 LADIES, MY DAD HAS 8

What a PDS Comment

Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  9-01-2011 10:31 AM
i support,one man one wife
seconded
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Zilly at 12-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-01-2011 10:15 AM
what about one woman with 5 husbands.na only una like better things.

It's against the  law of Nature. Have you ever seen a pride of lions with more than one male. Gorillas are even worse. One big silverback with 7 or more females. So, no go there at all. Sweet girl like you dey talk like dat.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 12-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 12-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 12-01-2011 04:56 PM
Quote from: onyin on  9-01-2011 10:15 AM
what about one woman with 5 husbands.na only una like better things.

It's against the  law of Nature. Have you ever seen a pride of lions with more than one male. Gorillas are even worse. One big silverback with 7 or more females. So, no go there at all. Sweet girl like you dey talk like dat.
nah,i'm joking.one man and one woman is the best. Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
1 man & 1 wife
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 12-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:09 PM
1 man & 1 wife

Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-01-2011 07:41 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:09 PM
1 man & 1 wife

I always knew u were in love with me  Grin
Posted: at 12-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

8. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

9. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

10. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

13. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

14. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

15. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

16. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

17. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

18. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

19. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

20. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)