Young Players Wanted

Date: 10-01-2011 1:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Abdul
- at 10-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Hello pals this is an opportunity of a life time for young nigerian players between the ages of 18-28 to get representation from some of the best football scouts and agents in uk and europe. We pride ourselves in what we do as we believe there are talents in nigeria all they need is just the opportunity they dont have. We are here to help you have that once in a life time opportunity. We do not need any form of payments from you but we have over 300 agents/scouts in our database that can arrange a football trial for you in any club in europe.
The only thing you need to worry yourself about is your flight ticket which we cannot provide for you , that you can get after we must have arrange all your documents to get the visa. Dont worry yourself with the visa as the clubs that invite you for trials will see to it that all works smoothly. Find attached to this mail a sample copy of one of the guys we got from kaduna who is currently playing in league one in united kingdom. Remember you will not pay anything to anyone. To send your cv/details go to  www.naijafootballforum.com .  Goodluck

Posted: at 10-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 10-01-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
you might have sign a contract to set them up
Posted: at 10-01-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 11-01-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
open an academy
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 11-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
see biz man oooooo
Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-01-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
poster how many times will i write you b4 you will reply

Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarmmi at 22-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
I AM IN TREATED
Posted: at 22-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 25-01-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)
FORMAT
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thebosstrevor at 27-01-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
na big lie,i dey live 4 europe n i don see many naija boys wey dem don deceive like how my guy wo deceive us,dem go tell dem this and this but 4 the ending dem go just bring dem come europe come dump dem like dustbin,abeg make una open eye,europe no be only place where u fit make am,u fit too 4 naija
Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 27-01-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
if people de hear europe dem go de think say money de fall lie manner .
make una come and see
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olinto at 29-01-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Well,europe is not like what people think it is nowadays,but there is no arm in trying.gudluck

Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nigelbenn at 31-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ABDULDEBBY on 10-01-2011 01:09 AM
Hello pals this is an opportunity of a life time for young nigerian players between the ages of 18-28 to get representation from some of the best football scouts and agents in uk and europe. We pride ourselves in what we do as we believe there are talents in nigeria all they need is just the opportunity they dont have. We are here to help you have that once in a life time opportunity. We do not need any form of payments from you but we have over 300 agents/scouts in our database that can arrange a football trial for you in any club in europe.
The only thing you need to worry yourself about is your flight ticket which we cannot provide for you , that you can get after we must have arrange all your documents to get the visa. Dont worry yourself with the visa as the clubs that invite you for trials will see to it that all works smoothly. Find attached to this mail a sample copy of one of the guys we got from kaduna who is currently playing in league one in united kingdom. Remember you will not pay anything to anyone. To send your cv/details go to  www.naijafootballforum.com .  Goodluck

ARE YOU FOR REAL

Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wisboy at 4-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
If this biz get head then were ur poster
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- grin_genius4lif at 8-02-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
The new Nigerian artist has won Grammy awards see in the link below

http://www.naijapals.com/music/Barbados_by_Green_Gee_GREEN_GEE-13097

TO DOWNLOAD TO YOUR PC
http://www.4shared.com/audio/7ZeqoscC/Barbados_by_Green_Gee.html
Posted: at 8-02-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 9-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Tai Solarin said...I quote...

"There is a popular saying that says...look before you leap...if you look before you leap...you will never leap at all...
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harryporter2 at 15-02-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHA AWW I DON SEE THINGS OOOO,WELL NOTIN WEY WE NOGO SEE FOR NAIJA BOYS DEM DEY STRAND MANY PEOPLE SAY DEM BE FOOTBALLERS OUTSIDE NAIJA SAYIN DEM BE AGENTS,, NA LIE OOO DEM BE DEVILS AGENT  HAHAHAHAH LOL Grin Grin SEE IM NOT IN NIGERIA ,JUST IF YOU COME OUTSIDE COME AND SEE MANY NIGERIAN BOYS THAT ARE STRANDED HERE YOU WILL HAVE TEARS FROM YOUR EYEZ. SEE ALL THOSE DEVIL,S FOOTBALLERS AGENTS, NA THUNDER GO FIRE DEM MAMA AND PAPA STUPID ANIMALS DEM BE!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bryme007 at 18-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
this knid of thing sef,why we naija pple they do this thing to our selves....e no good oooh.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abibatu at 24-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
how ir possible for we nigeria toget visa to overshi
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 8-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
DEM DON COME AGAIN....WE CANT BE YOUR MUGU
Posted: at 8-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 14-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
he dey tell small pikin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- raphrinoc4real at 19-03-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR ALL OF US.WELL AM IN QATAR ,I HAD GRABBED 1 MEDAL .BUT I BELLIEF WITH OLIMAN DAT THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING. ANOTHER ADVICE I WILL OFFER IS :BEFORE GOING TO ANY COUNTRY LEARN ANY HAND WORK OR SKILLED WORK ,SUCH AS CARPENTER,DOCTOR,PAINTER ETC. Y IS BCOS U WILL NEED DS TO SUSTAIN YOUR SELF UNTILL GOD GIVES YOU A CLUB.SECONDARY:GO TO FIFA WEBSITE AND CHECK HOW MANY FOOTBALL CLUBS THE HAVE AND HOW WELL THEY ARE GOING IN FOOTBALL.MAKE  SURE THE COUNTRY HAS ABOUT 1,000 FOOTBALL CLUB IF NOT DONT GO THERE,UNLESS ON INVITATION. THIRD TRY TO BROWSE AND GET SOME FACTS ABOUT WHERE U WANNA GO,KNOW THE CURRENCY,HOUSE BILLS ,ETC.AND ALSO GO WTH EVERY OF YOUR RESULTS U VE HAD IN SCHOOL. PLEASE BUY A GOING AND RETURNING TICKET INCASE OF ANYTHING.
IF YOU ARE GOING TO EUROPE,AMERICA,ASIAAFRICA AND OCEANIA/AUSTRALIA WITHOUT GOD ,YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME.!!!!!
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor