Why do most women always go back to an abusive relationship? (Page 3)

Date: 10-01-2011 1:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: christiana etukakapn
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- kebella at 10-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
OKIES

Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 10-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: mazi on 10-01-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 02:36 PM
its love.

Adanne....no be love.
it's alotta stupid things combined bt  love.

lol.true talk..its bad,very bad.allowing a man to turn you into sumthing else.

Nne...i learned first hand in Uni.
after separating nd dragging off ma course mate 4rm almost killing d gf in d name beating at d bus stop.
and seeing dem again laffing nd joking same evening at a joint even making fun of me for separating dem.
d girl still wit puffed eye nd red cheek, never knew it has bn on-going wit dem. i no go near again.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-01-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 03:11 PM
What do you expect before from a man that is taking too many of this and this The answer is this

there are some men that doesnt do any of these things yet they behave like that
and there are some that does that and behave very normal
i think its an individual thing

Maybe those ones you think they don't take They do it secretly  Grin Grin Coming around like they didn't.

I understand, most people engage in such act are been carried away by some silly forces, in most cases is even some of the ladies that will trigger what will lead to this kind of men to beat them up, Because they will always came up with the ideas that will make them start using belt on them. and the ladies doing this knew what will come next once they trigger it. I think for such thing to stop, the ladies that have this kind of men in their life should learn how to control every situation that will lead to beaten or hitting them.
They should be extra wise with such men.

anyways that is thier own cup of tea
as for me ma man has never raise his hands up on me b4 not to talk of laying it on me
cos d day such is gonna happen that will mark d end of it
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-01-2011 03:11 PM
What do you expect before from a man that is taking too many of this and this The answer is this

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 10-01-2011 03:35 PM
its love.

Adanne....no be love.

after separating nd dragging off ma course mate 4rm almost killing d gf in d name beating at d bus stop.
and seeing dem again laffing nd joking same evening at a joint even making fun of me for separating dem.
d girl still wit puffed eye nd red cheek, never knew it has bn on-going wit dem. i no go near again.

imagine.truly love is blind. Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 10-01-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 03:42 PM
its love.

Adanne....no be love.

d girl will tell u. it will b difficult for her to find anoda guy like him cos of his wild sex style.
nd u call dt love....lol

Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: clevy4me on 10-01-2011 02:19 PM
>>>ladeelaracraft i mean MOST times cos it is becoming rampant.... this ladies do regret having this men around them and often times promised never to go back but before u know it they are already in their arms, knowing so well that if it leads to marriage it could be deadly..... >>>> mazi i wonder why someone will love to be torn apart during sex and after sex all in d name of pleasure... they shd be educated on the pleasure others derives from being touched or treated with care and gentleness. >>> prince dave.... u might call them that but can we figure out what they may always be thinking and proffer if not an answer a remedy for it?

what can I say, people do weird stuff
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-01-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: clevy4me on 10-01-2011 02:09 PM
>>Dirtykid if u overhead them, did u ask them why they like such manners...... this is what i want to know.  >>>> divineproject.... what of those the parent never fought? >>>> laydeelaracraft  if it is sex that makes her  attached to him.......  does she ever wonder what will happen if she looses the hush for sex from this ill treatment(beatings)?

lolx! for sum pain is pleasure
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 10-01-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 03:42 PM
its love.

Adanne....no be love.

d girl will tell u. it will b difficult for her to find anoda guy like him cos of his wild sex style.
nd u call dt love....lol

lol.all becos of sex.chei.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 10-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
i no dey house..
Posted: at 10-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 10-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
My husband no fit malhandle, na wetin self I go fight person.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 10-01-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
I go do juju for him, if e won touch me e hand go dey for air.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 10-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 10-01-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 10-01-2011 07:31 PM
I go do juju for him, if e won touch me e hand go dey for air.
lol i tire for youooo
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
see her mouth @bastheart..i think say you said that you be pastor wife lol

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-01-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: clevy4me on 10-01-2011 01:40 PM
a great bang and kicking and lots of abusive words was rained on her and she swore she would never return....... weeks after she was sighted again with d guy laughing all d way and that same night of reconciliation she was abused again.... yet she keeps on coming back.... so i wonder.... WHAT IS IT THAT ALWAYS BRING HER BACK.....WHAT DOES HE  HAVE THAT MAKES HER ALWAYS COME BACK TO HIM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
some are confused,some are addicted to them,some are sick seriously and needs help from professionals

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 10-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
remember it is all for better for worse not for worse to depart Kiss
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funichi at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-01-2011 02:21 PM
a great bang and kicking and lots of abusive words was rained on her and she swore she would never return....... weeks after she was sighted again with d guy laughing all d way and that same night of reconciliation she was abused again.... yet she keeps on coming back.... so i wonder.... WHAT IS IT THAT ALWAYS BRING HER BACK.....WHAT DOES HE  HAVE THAT MAKES HER ALWAYS COME BACK TO HIM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Yu can Ask her

I think some of these women were never truly taught what real love is, and to gain the affection they never had they feel they have to put up with those crap,because their definition of love is struggle and pain.Coming from an abusive home and culture,where most of the men treat their women most of the time like shit, i have decided i will never marry or get in a relationship where a man will control or even think he has the control. So it might not truly be their faults, thats why God and a psychiatrist are always available.
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 10-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)

They have a thing going on which only them understand..
Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10