AAC Presidential Candidate, Omoyole Sowore Raises Alarm Over Tinubu’s Health, Whereabouts

Date: 15-04-2023 8:51 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-04-2023 08:51 PM (1 year ago)

The presidential candidate of the African Action Congress, AAC, Omoyole Sowore, on Saturday, raised an alarm over the whereabouts and health status of the President-elect, Bola Tinubu.

Sowore said Tinubu was not seen in Mecca performing the hajj which was contrary to claims by his aides.

He also wondered why Tinubu’s location and health status have been kept hidden from the public.

Tweeting, Sowore wrote: “Tinubu @officialABAT wasn’t seen anywhere in Mecca (some of his handlers claimed he briefly traveled there).

“But he was never with @mbuhari and his tightly control apparitions in France are largely controlled but unverifiable sightings.

“What’s Tinubu’s real health condition? Why is everything hidden since his selection and departure to France where he seems to be on an Island?”

DAILY POST recalls that the camp of the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Atiku Abubakar, had raised an alarm over Tinubu’s whereabouts.

Posted: at 15-04-2023 08:51 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 15-04-2023 08:58 PM (1 year ago)
Who exactly are you and what is your aim? If it is not Atiku today it is Kwankwaso, Obi or Tinubu. INEC made a big mistake putting this clown's name on the ballot papers.
Posted: at 15-04-2023 08:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-04-2023 09:08 PM (1 year ago)
if he like make he dey shit for body!!! na ur president and NIGERIA PRESIDENT!!! he go use pampers  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2023 09:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 15-04-2023 09:29 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-04-2023 09:08 PM
if he like make he dey shit for body!!! na ur president and NIGERIA PRESIDENT!!! he go use pampers  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha please Gogoman, stop catching cruise on poor suffering Nigerians with your support for this criminal who stole Peter Obi's mandate. You live outside Nigeria, and you want Nigerians to keep suffering under bad leadership. God forbid it.
Posted: at 15-04-2023 09:29 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 15-04-2023 10:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 15-04-2023 08:58 PM
Who exactly are you and what is your aim? If it is not Atiku today it is Kwankwaso, Obi or Tinubu. INEC made a big mistake putting this clown's name on the ballot papers.
I tire o Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2023 10:48 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 16-04-2023 06:24 AM (1 year ago)
sowore rest abeg APC know what they are doing

Posted: at 16-04-2023 06:24 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dada3006 at 16-04-2023 08:29 AM (1 year ago)
Sowore, you are a stupid boy and a Yoruba b******!! You lost your focus so get a paying job pls. You are now a political vagabond who sees nothing good in your superiors. How I wish you know what Nigerians think of you.....!!! Can you just stop being a bigot, nuisance and a loafer? Get a job!!! No one needs your opinion!!!! Unfortunately you are not qualified for any political post bcos you are a ×××××.
Posted: at 16-04-2023 08:29 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- titobenja at 16-04-2023 09:12 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 15-04-2023 08:58 PM

EXACTLY. I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONLY ONE THINKING IN THIS DIRECTION.
Posted: at 16-04-2023 09:12 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- coach01 at 16-04-2023 11:59 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-04-2023 09:08 PM
It's nice to note that you have realised that your god father Tinubu wears Pampers...so sad. Wish him quick recovery ; Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2023 11:59 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie