"I Want To Marry Destiny Etiko If She Is Truly A Virgin"– Nkechi Blessing's Ex, Falegan Opeyemi

Date: 23-04-2023 7:44 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-04-2023 07:44 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian businessman and ex of Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing, Opeyemi Falegan has publicly announced his intention to pursue Destiny Etiko.

The actress had earlier revealed in public that, at the age of 33, she is still a virgin.

In a recent post, Falegan stated that he believed her claim and expressed his desire to marry her, citing her beauty and outspoken nature as attractive qualities.

He wrote:

“Destiny Etiko said she is a virgin i kinda believe her. If truly she is a virgin i will like to marry her, moreover she has the best shape in nollywood and quite outspoken and well educated. ( my type ) Omodaa daa, but only if she is a virgin. It will be reasonable to atleast marry morality, lack of corruption, goodness, cleanness, clarity, freshness, lack of pollution, untaintedness.

“Daddy freeze would make a perfect officiating church minister lol. But before u think she is lying or cant fit into Ekiti First Lady. remember. I had a purpose before anyone had an opinion. (ODF)”

Posted: at 23-04-2023 07:44 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 23-04-2023 10:35 PM (1 year ago)
Then, Oga you go wait forever. 33 years old a virgin? She must have said it in her dream
Posted: at 23-04-2023 10:35 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-04-2023 11:21 PM (1 year ago)
And who told you that you are up to her level?

Posted: at 23-04-2023 11:21 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyioben at 24-04-2023 01:48 AM (1 year ago)
And tomorrow una children no fit contest any political position bcos she bi igbo.
Posted: at 24-04-2023 01:48 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 24-04-2023 02:45 AM (1 year ago)
You wey Blessing Sunday don use your gbola see shege wan come marry virgin? After marriage now you go come turn her to trash!
Posted: at 24-04-2023 02:45 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- roxzie at 25-04-2023 01:50 AM (1 year ago)
Mr man are you a virgin?
Posted: at 25-04-2023 01:50 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming