Man Left Shattered As He Discovers That Pregnant Girlfriend Is His Sister

Date: 04-05-2023 2:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-05-2023 02:59 PM (2 years ago)

A man has been shattered after discovering that his pregnant girlfriend is actually his blood sister. The story was shared by a Twitter user @KhJrSly. According to the tweep, the man was raised by a single mom in the United States where he met his girlfriend. The man began dating the lady and she eventually fell pregnant for him.

They decided to take their relationship to another level by meeting the lady’s family in Nigeria and to his surprise, the lady’s dad is his biological father, which makes his girlfriend his sister @KhJrSly shared:

“Raised by a single mom, got your girlfriend pregnant in the US. Then she takes you home to meet her folks and her dad is your actual dad. My boy dey go through series of madness this afternoon.”

Posted: at 4-05-2023 02:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 4-05-2023 03:09 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 4-05-2023 03:09 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 4-05-2023 03:11 PM (2 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-05-2023 03:11 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 4-05-2023 03:48 PM (2 years ago)
Drama, every time una go dey use my advise but I don't get compensated for once ?? It is neither the fault of the guy or the fault of the girl,the baby should be delivered and should be taken care of by both families,the relationship should be discontinued now that you know she is your blood sister,no excuse again to love her intimately, doing so will be trigger the anger of the gods,so chill and live your life
Posted: at 4-05-2023 03:48 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 4-05-2023 07:43 PM (2 years ago)
na wa

Posted: at 4-05-2023 07:43 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erichoko1 at 4-05-2023 07:44 PM (2 years ago)
Africa magic Epic....
Posted: at 4-05-2023 07:44 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-05-2023 11:36 PM (2 years ago)
e dey do u gis gis abi  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-05-2023 11:36 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master