sobeit at 12-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) don't worry onyinyechi your man wouldn't know  Thanks but no thanks , i would not do anything that i will not be proud to let him know hehehe you're funny,did i ask you to come and warm my bed? Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) kiss and pass .....muaahhhhh!
 do you want to kiss me nwanyi oma ?  yes,nwoke oma.can I kiss you?  hmmmmmm is that a request or ............ ? hehehehe i c
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 12-01-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) the sounds is for matures minders
Lets try the Matures minderstological kissing sound.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 12-01-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol @dk..is like u are monitoring the two of them Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 12-01-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) wetin,this one u're eyes wan comot from the eye socket .. abi na your wife ..huh? Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Why not? Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) do u want to deny that ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) PLS DONT TURN HIM TO A FROG
maybe a pigeon will be better
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Make i peep small Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) mehn,see kissing.
with strange noises  lol.i bet everyone likes this topic Onyii. kissing in the air ................................poeple are in the mood
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) Make i peep small
peep small and kiss more
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 12-01-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) PLS DONT TURN HIM TO A FROG
maybe a pigeon will be better 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) the sounds is for matures minders
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so youngstars kiss dont make a sound ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) ..............scannin...........
U WICKED OOO U EVEN CARRY SCANNER COME KISSING CLASSwetin he wan scan ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) don't worry onyinyechi your man wouldn't know  Thanks but no thanks , i would not do anything that i will not be proud to let him know hehehe you're funny,did i ask you to come and warm my bed?  heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! then what r u asking that u dont want him to know ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Make i peep small
peep small and kiss more  Okies Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) don't worry onyinyechi your man wouldn't know  Thanks but no thanks , i would not do anything that i will not be proud to let him know hehehe you're funny,did i ask you to come and warm my bed?  lolz dont tell me u have a cold bed
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) Why not? that's a half baked bread
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 12-01-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) u don carry come. if kissing no make sound na em be say una no dey enjoy am na
abi oooooooooooooooooo la lolo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |