13 Reported Killed in Kuru (Page 5)

Date: 11-01-2011 4:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- macosas at 12-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
security will always come after the attacher has gone God dey E dey see dem
Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 12-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk Nigerians.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danladi10 at 12-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 11-01-2011 05:08 PM
It is unfortunate that Nigerians fail to come to terms with the evil of reprisals. So long as people will allow themselves to be robotised, this vicious circle will continue. What will be my neighbours crime to me when he worships God/Jesus and I worship Allah? Why will I be bothered that he does not worship what I worship? Can just difference in belief be the actual cause of these problems? Why did not these things happened long time ago when a Muslim and a christian in Jos were good neighbours and good friends, helped each other and shook hands? Why all of a sudden your dear neighbour and friend turns your enemy? Why are the victims never from the ruling class but the poor masses? Why can't the detractors push their own sons and daughters to be killed but instigate the hapless youth in the name of religion?There are many questions unanswered. But Nigerians should learn to tolerate one another. Progress and development will never thrive in an atmosphere of chaos and unrest. Let's fight those who want to use us for their own selfish interests not our poor helpless neighbours. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-01-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bob4rill at 12-01-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
y cant wi love one another than killing each other he that live by the sword sha die by it Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-01-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenny2010 at 12-01-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kemylad on 11-01-2011 05:32 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm i dont even know what to say coz am tired of the whole situation of all these evil killings of innocent image of God, i dont know where it is written in Quran or Bible to kill bcos of Religioni or what, then the situation at hand is more than religious crisis, this is delibrate blood shed and I pray God should bring those pple behind killing in Jos to Justice. Also Nigeria Law is so weak, if not our Law in NIgeria should override every other law. Nigeria Law should supercede Religion Law. Nigeria Law should be made stronger than any other Law in this Country. If u go to American, common Traffic Law are being obeyed by all these our hopeless and useless leader, and if they get back to Nigeria, the No1 Law, Not to Kill is as useless as toothpick here. I think its better we split ourselve or everyone should return back to its own state, b4 u can come to another state, one should get Travelling permit to stay in that state. i think this will help a lots.
Point of correction my dear, lt is boldly written in koran that a non moslem is your arch enermy.n u re entitle to take his  life whenever u wish.lt is regarded that is no sin but u will even be award straight ticket to heaven with d olishilishi dat goes with it.what arrant nonsense.So get the whole gist.Dat christianity is a non violence one does not mean they they are cowards but just dat they have the fear of GOD in them,if not...dis country would hv been something else..but 4 how long will they hold their patience..huh..wahalla dey ooohh
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 12-01-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
you see, the report never said muslems killed christians, but when a single moslem was killed it was all over the national newspapers that christians killed 6 moslems. i just pity those christians in jos shaa, The media, police, army and even federal government are all biased against christians, anyway, when igbos were fighting for self determination, all those joined hands to kill them in millions, may God help everybody shaa
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochagwu at 12-01-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
No matter how much they persecute christian in that God own state, we will not give up our faith as christians, christ is greater than all they think they are doing, we dont need to revenge because revenge is for God alone.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 12-01-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
jos and its wahala

when will it ever end
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Auwlad at 12-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 11-01-2011 04:28 PM
Diz muslims self...dey don dey vez me oh
men watch dat ur big mouth. Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Auwlad at 12-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 11-01-2011 04:28 PM
Diz muslims self...dey don dey vez me oh
watch, watch, watch.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenburgos at 12-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
ohhhhhhh God of mercy.,,, why do u pple of jos decided to kill urselves for no God reason
 these stories re very patetic nd our government re doing absolutly nothing/enough to stop these killing
    open ur eyes mumu pple, if muslem/xtinity is the problem then   go back to pegan or ur traditional religion to spar ur lifes
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 12-01-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2011 08:50 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 11-01-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 11-01-2011 07:23 PM
The most worrying fact about this fight is there was a news a day before the killings that youth besieged the said town. Security operatives watched them do it and now they are on a hot pursuit. This is ridiculous. Security operatives are watching the two sides launching OPERATION NO MERCY MISSIONS against each other. I wonder why they kept watching such killings to continue. GOODLUCK JONATHAN WHY ARE NOT YOU DOING ANYTHING TO ARREST THE SITUATION? Why? Is this your campaigning system/tactics or what?

Muslims and Christians lived together peacefully in many states across Nigeria why only Jos? Why? I AM REALLY SICK OF HEARING THESE KILLINGS. Let something be done please and please!
surprised you talk sense for once..where is ajanni your counterpart...lol.
is like he is still asleep.

you are the very one in slumber, you ever see kerosine dey sleep so ? see him stomach sef
ahahahaha.ajanni himself.make i pass chööö
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2011 08:52 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 11-01-2011 08:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-01-2011 08:25 PM
i don,t even know what to say on this again
no!! you must say something here.i was thinking your still asleep.

its because you never put on your glasses before now , you know , you hardly see without using glass these days
i need no glasses,i bi ajigbako wey ihm eyes de see far..dis ma belle wey you de see so,na money i bi.
i dey come.wait for me.lol
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 12-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2011 04:40 PM

its because you never put on your glasses before now , you know , you hardly see without using glass these days
i need no glasses,i bi ajigbako wey ihm eyes de see far..dis ma belle wey you de see so,na money i bi.
u
I no know se u eat money. So na money we de there for u stomach? What kind money.... e be N100 notes or coins? Be careful ooooooo! If you keep talking like this, some people will definitely storm your house and tear your stomach.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 12-01-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Jos again???
May God help them.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chico911 at 12-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
THIS KILLING IS GETTING TO MUCH WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY HOW COULD THIS PEOPLE BE KILL BY KNOW REASON I THINK THIS IS HOW WAR START BECAUSE DEY WILL NOT KILL MY PERSON AND GO FREE I WILL ATTACK TOO?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-01-2011 02:23 PM
you see, the report never said muslems killed christians, but when a single moslem was killed it was all over the national newspapers that christians killed 6 moslems. i just pity those christians in jos shaa, The media, police, army and even federal government are all biased against christians, anyway, when igbos were fighting for self determination, all those joined hands to kill them in millions, may God help everybody shaa
[/quote

and look at the nonsense you are saying now ?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mamood at 12-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 12-01-2011 10:37 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 12-01-2011 07:58 AM
Quote from: emydaddy on 12-01-2011 01:06 AM
I still say this, unless Nigeria is been divided, there will be no peace.

If you like it, let us discuss on how dividing Nigeria will sove problems like that one happening in Jos. I suggest that dividing Nigeria has nothing to do in solving Jos problem. Why do you suggest that Nigeria should be divided and how do you think it should be divided? Let us behave matually!
whenever the issue of division comes up, they oppose it why?Huh?Huh???
if we cannot leave together, why should we stay together?

Mumu, you resemble Chinyere on our street, that girl that shares a single room with her father, mother and brother. Are you the one? Then you will be the one that will feel it when Nigeria is divided. Your people are all over the country looking for money AT ALL COST. How many of 'those people' that do not want the country divided are in your village? How many of you are in the other parts of the country? You know what, it is girls like you with BIG MOUTH that start riots in the north then you ALL run back to your villages when the fire starts. Better talk about issues not people. You have small MIND and should guard your utterances. GREEDY SPECIE!
The so called oil in the south-south that you feel is why division is not accepted does not affect the life of ordinary Northerner so it will not be anything if it is divided. LET US DIVIDE today to save our BUSH MEATS!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 13-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-01-2011 05:19 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2011 04:40 PM

u
I no know se u eat money. So na money we de there for u stomach? What kind money.... e be N100 notes or coins? Be careful ooooooo! If you keep talking like this, some people will definitely storm your house and tear your stomach.
mugu.dey node tell man say headech dey worry cow.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingtonise at 13-01-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
this whole thing is not encouraging for people to come back home from abroad...do we still need to be going about with security in our country again?? but its a big shame giant of Africa my foot
Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10