We’ll Discharge Our Duty Without Fear, Favour – Election Tribunal Chairman

Date: 10-05-2023 4:01 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-05-2023 04:01 PM (11 months ago)

Chairman of the Election Petition Tribunal in Calabar, Justice Olukayode Adeniyi has vowed to discharge his duty without any fear or favour. Adeniyi stated this on Wednesday during the inaugural sitting of the tribunal in Calabar. He said the tribunal would ensure that judgement was delivered in favour of the real winners of the just concluded National and State House of Assembly elections in the state.

The Chairman flanked by other two members of the panel, Justice Eva Okoronkwo and Justice Z. U. Modibbo, called for the cooperation of all parties involved in the hearing of the tribunal.

“We shall discharge our duties to the best of our abilities and always remain mindful of the oath we took. “We assure all litigants of a fair trial and we will not entertain any form of interference from any quarter,” he said.

Posted: at 10-05-2023 04:01 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 10-05-2023 04:39 PM (11 months ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2023 04:39 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- masterhappy at 10-05-2023 04:53 PM (11 months ago)
Na so Mr mumu yakubu promise us before election….
Posted: at 10-05-2023 04:53 PM (11 months ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 10-05-2023 10:16 PM (11 months ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i will kiss my wife today
Posted: at 10-05-2023 10:16 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years