Teen Imprisoned for Pouring Hot Water And Stabbing Friend For Sleeping With Boyfriend (Video)

Date: 11-05-2023 3:48 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-05-2023 03:48 PM (11 months ago)

A court has handed a jail sentence to an 18-year-old lady, Princess Owusu-Ansah of Royston, Hertfordshire after she live-streamed an attack in which she poured boiling water on a lady before stabbing her in the leg. The incident took place at the victim's house in East Dulwich on February 2. Owusu-Ansah let herself into her former friend’s home and went on the attack, accusing her of seeing her boyfriend.

Footage shows the victim scrambling to pull a duvet over herself for protection as Owusu-Ansah, from Royston, Hertfordshire, started to throw punches.

Owusu-Ansah was then seen propping the phone on a table in the victim’s bedroom, before rushing towards the woman wrapped in bedding with a kettle in her hand.

After chucking the searing water the victim fell screaming between the bed and the wall, to which Owusu-Ansah yelled “don’t embarrass me” and “don’t piss me off, I’ve got a knife” before climbing on the bed and bashing the weapon against the wall.

The victim begged “please, please” as she hit the blade against the victim. Owusu-Ansah also trashed the woman's room, smashing sentimental items. The survivor managed to flee to the street and call for help, and was later treated at Kings College Hospital south east London for non-life threatening stab wounds. A member of the public saw the video live streamed on February 2 and called the police.

At Inner London Crown Court Owusu-Ansah pleaded guilty to grievous bodily harm with intent and criminal damage. Owusu-Ansah was sentenced to three years’ imprisonment for grievous bodily harm with intent and criminal damage by Croydon Magistrates’ Court.

Speaking after the sentencing, Detective constable Abigail Ellyatt said “I hope this result brings the victim some comfort in knowing this violent offender has been brought to justice, and I admire the strength and courage she has shown throughout.”

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 11-05-2023 03:48 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 11-05-2023 04:24 PM (11 months ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 11-05-2023 04:24 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 11-05-2023 05:58 PM (11 months ago)
15 years in jail would have been more appropriate. She is a beast
Posted: at 11-05-2023 05:58 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 11-05-2023 08:34 PM (11 months ago)
Tragedy
Posted: at 11-05-2023 08:34 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 11-05-2023 08:55 PM (11 months ago)
Evil girl. She isn't even beautiful. Perhaps it was her ugliness that consumed her with jealousy.
Posted: at 11-05-2023 08:55 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-05-2023 09:58 PM (11 months ago)
WOMEN ARE EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2023 09:58 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 11-05-2023 10:11 PM (11 months ago)
I don't get it, she went there with boiling water abi she go boil water for person house then pour it on her?? Let her go and spend time with her colleagues in prison. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2023 10:11 PM (11 months ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 12-05-2023 12:40 AM (11 months ago)
Modern day African children in western world.....Mom will go out to  do nursing job while Dad parties.No one can train your children for you. Leave room to raise your kids before they turn to beasts.
Posted: at 12-05-2023 12:40 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 12-05-2023 06:18 AM (11 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 12-05-2023 12:40 AM
Modern day African children in western world.....Mom will go out to  do nursing job while Dad parties.No one can train your children for you. Leave room to raise your kids before they turn to beasts.
Yes right....I think people give too much priority to work/hustle nowadays.... people just want to make money...no time for even family....who you making money for??broken kids???
Posted: at 12-05-2023 06:18 AM (11 months ago) | Hero