He Led Assault Against Igbos – Charly Boy Knocks E-Money, Kcee For Calling MC Oluomo ‘Great Man

Date: 12-05-2023 12:51 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-05-2023 12:51 PM (11 months ago)

Popular Nigerian entertainer, Charles Oputa, aka Charly Boy, has condemned millionaire brothers, Kcee and Emeka Okonkwo aka E-Money for hosting controversial Chairman of Lagos State Parks Management Committee, Musiliu ‘MC Oluomo’ Akinsanya. Recall that we had yesterday reported how Kcee and E-Money recently hosted MC Oluomo in their Lagos mansion.

The were also seen presenting him drinks and cash while showering praises on him as “a great and powerful man”.
 Reacting via his Twitter handle on Thursday, Charly Boy faulted the duo for paying homage to MC Oluomo who he said intimidated and instigated violence against Igbos in Lagos during the just-concluded elections.

Sharing the video of Kcee and E-Money meeting with MC Oluomo, he wrote, “MC Oluomo intimated Igbos in Lagos. Even led a campaign that resulted in physical assault on Igbos.

“But according to E-money, MC is a great and powerful man. @MairoEnoch “Can someone help me understand this video we just watched? Am confused.”

Posted: at 12-05-2023 12:51 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-05-2023 11:01 PM (11 months ago)
70yrs old man oooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2023 11:01 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- sweetypweety at 13-05-2023 04:48 AM (11 months ago)
Why do Igbos always claim victims of this or that? Haba! It too much now. The same pple who say they want to leave d Zoo are still here fighting for the presidency.

The likes of d Coward called Simon Ekpa are also there in Finland disgracing them but their myopic minds will not allow them call him to order. What a people. South Sudan in veiw
Posted: at 13-05-2023 04:48 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOC1990 at 13-05-2023 12:35 PM (11 months ago)
Dee Charly, may your days, be long. You are a true son of your father.

LET ME USE THIS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO tell the world, that, this two brothers's names, have been  CHANGE ....... TO...........IFEAJUNA 1 AND 2 , no more kc and emoney.

They are not Igbos and they have been banish from igboland, air, river and sea...... Says the GODS.

Kaycee and his brother have committed an unpardonable SIN, AGAINST UMU-CHI-NEKE .
Posted: at 13-05-2023 12:35 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- kennethpaddy76 at 13-05-2023 01:53 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: GOC1990 on 13-05-2023 01:53 PM
Dee Charly, may your days, be long. You are a true son of your father.

LET ME USE THIS GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO tell the world, that, this two brothers's names, have been  CHANGE ....... TO...........IFEAJUNA 1 AND 2 , no more kc and emoney.

They are not Igbos and they have been banish from igboland, air, river and sea...... Says the GODS.

Kaycee and his brother have committed an unpardonable SIN, AGAINST UMU-CHI-NEKE .
yes your right the all fools
Posted: at 13-05-2023 01:53 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- kennethpaddy76 at 13-05-2023 01:54 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on 13-05-2023 01:54 PM
Why do Igbos always claim victims of this or that? Haba! It too much now. The same pple who say they want to leave d Zoo are still here fighting for the presidency.

The likes of d Coward called Simon Ekpa are also there in Finland disgracing them but their myopic minds will not allow them call him to order. What a people. South Sudan in veiw
how is your life? are you okay with one nizoria
Posted: at 13-05-2023 01:54 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming