Why I Became a Muslim ----- Iron Mike Tyson (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2011 10:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- ajanni at 14-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
i still reject it and will ever continous to rejects it ,you your self needs the salvation and deliverence so ,
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 15-01-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-01-2011 11:20 PM
i still reject it and will ever continous to rejects it ,you your self needs the salvation and deliverence so ,

lol lol Explain to me what is Salvation and Deliverance, then I will understand what you are talking about. I know that neither is inside of your Muslim faith. This is why the true worshipers of Christ in the Muslim Faith now labeled themselves Muslim-Christians. They have seen the LIGHT and want to live each day in the Salvation that the Lord has given them after their deliverance. Come let us talk Ajanni I am here to lead you in the before LIGHT of Salvation. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 15-01-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
you are never very serious ksurrina , lead who ? where have you ever seen a blind taking lead of some one who sees with his two eyes ? you had better get rid of that bad spirit in your posession so , i have seen light already , i am in light while you continues to wades in darkiness,
Posted: at 15-01-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 15-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
oh shit!
the muslims on this topic just turned it to a preaching ground for the lost-soul called ksurrnia.
i wonder whether why faggo and ajanni didn't give any quotation from Islamic sources to tell her no salvation for her without accepting Prophet Muhammad's message.
i'll be back.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
noted , my brother ,
trust , i was just reply to her only in a casual way , she deserved not any full explanations , hence i regards doing so as wast of a precious time , but if need be , i will comply for sure
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 15-01-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 05:22 AM
you are never very serious ksurrina , lead who ? where have you ever seen a blind taking lead of some one who sees with his two eyes ? you had better get rid of that bad spirit in your posession so , i have seen light already , i am in light while you continues to wades in darkiness,

God forbid which BAD SPIRIT? Ajanni out of me and you which one of us are showing BAD SPIRIT. Look at the way you carry yourself on the board. The violence and the dirty arguing. Almighty God you are the one that have the SPIRIT OF SATAN inside of you lock down. Don't you know that it is the WORDS that are not of God which is BAD and what emulates from your mouth. If you are LIGHT I will continue to stay inside of my darkness ooo. I don't want your LIGHT at all. It is a representation of SATAN your master and leader. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 15-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 15-01-2011 05:58 PM
oh shit!
the muslims on this topic just turned it to a preaching ground for the lost-soul called ksurrnia.
i wonder whether why faggo and ajanni didn't give any quotation from Islamic sources to tell her no salvation for her without accepting Prophet Muhammad's message.
i'll be back.

So your idiotic and lying Prophet has the entrance for ME? Is this the man who gave His life on Calvary that I should go to him for salvation? By the way what is SALVATION? I asked this question and none answered me. Only calling me a lost soul. Our Salvation is build and grow in our daily walk with Jesus CHRIST. It is the daily relationship that we have with Him via prayers, WORKS, faith AND TRUST. If you believe that Salvation comes at baptism then continue to be lost as the PROPHET MUHAMMED who has died in Sins. Jesus Christ told us NO ONE can go to the FATHER unless through HIM. Tell me who are you Praying to? No wonder Nigeria is bind and bound in Sins. Look inside of the Muslim community and see how the members are suffering because they are living in LIES. Just as how the members inside of the Christianity communities which are not speaking the TRUTH. The one who are RICH are the ones who are close to the Elders and go to the RITUAL room to receive it. You are the SOULS that are lost and need to be found before it is too late. Remember there are no REPENTANCE inside of the grave. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 15-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 15-01-2011 08:20 PM

God forbid which BAD SPIRIT? Ajanni out of me and you which one of us are showing BAD SPIRIT. Look at the way you carry yourself on the board. The violence and the dirty arguing. Almighty God you are the one that have the SPIRIT OF SATAN inside of you lock down. Don't you know that it is the WORDS that are not of God which is BAD and what emulates from your mouth. If you are LIGHT I will continue to stay inside of my darkness ooo. I don't want your LIGHT at all. It is a representation of SATAN your master and leader. Hugs and blessings

What do you expect...?
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 15-01-2011 08:20 PM

i know you are very reckless ksurrina , and your basket mouth is so porous , and thats the main reasons why even most of the chrisians are also at logger head with you ,i have no any problem with you anyway , since i have your doses ready available to you when ever you deserves it
Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 15-01-2011 08:29 PM
oh shit!
i'll be back.

So your idiotic and lying Prophet has the entrance for ME? Is this the man who gave His life on Calvary that I should go to him for salvation? By the way what is SALVATION? I asked this question and none answered me. Only calling me a lost soul. Our Salvation is build and grow in our daily walk with Jesus CHRIST. It is the daily relationship that we have with Him via prayers, WORKS, faith AND TRUST. If you believe that Salvation comes at baptism then continue to be lost as the PROPHET MUHAMMED who has died in Sins. Jesus Christ told us NO ONE can go to the FATHER unless through HIM. Tell me who are you Praying to? No wonder Nigeria is bind and bound in Sins. Look inside of the Muslim community and see how the members are suffering because they are living in LIES. Just as how the members inside of the Christianity communities which are not speaking the TRUTH. The one who are RICH are the ones who are close to the Elders and go to the RITUAL room to receive it. You are the SOULS that are lost and need to be found before it is too late. Remember there are no REPENTANCE inside of the grave. Hugs and blessings

you once more displays your animalistic , irresponsible and stupidity one more time , who amongst us ever abuse the leader and founder of your acclaimed religion ? the maturity in us and the commendiments of our religion will not allowed us to do that , and you said you are an evangelist ? true true , evangelist of doom , i wonder what type of peoples listening to you when you are talking , definetly not from humain , except some irresponsible ones just like your self , i wonder what kind of religion that allowed every jack and harry to preaches their doctrine even the most useless of all the useless wh*re ever known in the universe will now opened her dirty latreen mouth to insult our noble prophet , no wonder you you normally insults your parent at will , thats what gives you a guarrante to voiced out those rubbish , PUBLIC TOILET
Posted: at 15-01-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 16-01-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
oh shit!
i'll be back.

From your rattling, I can see you are completely derailed, you don’t deserve replies because you are doomed and have choosen to be doomed forever; just pray to die in that darkness you live as I pray to die in my own light as guided by The Prophet of Islam.
Yet, I still wonder what gave you the audacity to use those horrible words on the Our Prophet, The Savior of all. Anyway, that shows how really doomed you are.
Hold onto your sham hugs and blessings; I can never Hug an unbeliever.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
good
Posted: at 16-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- faggo at 16-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
oh shit!
i'll be back.

I can only discussed this topic with a man who knows the virtues of others people religion but not like this poster.Mubaji, this poster lack what she takes to discussed anything with her, the abusive words she has being using against our noble prophet is very quit unfortunate,she did not respect my prophet so what is the essence of discussed anything with her.if only i will she will keep on abusing the prophet and I don't want to contribute to the insult,Our prophet caution us not to abuse others people religion. Pls Ajanni stop discussing this with ksurrina until she stop abusing the prophet.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
ALRIGHT SO
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 16-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 11:38 PM
oh shit!
i'll be back.

you once more displays your animalistic , irresponsible and stupidity one more time , who amongst us ever abuse the leader and founder of your acclaimed religion ? the maturity in us and the commendiments of our religion will not allowed us to do that , and you said you are an evangelist ? true true , evangelist of doom , i wonder what type of peoples listening to you when you are talking , definetly not from humain , except some irresponsible ones just like your self , i wonder what kind of religion that allowed every jack and harry to preaches their doctrine even the most useless of all the useless wh*re ever known in the universe will now opened her dirty latreen mouth to insult our noble prophet , no wonder you you normally insults your parent at will , thats what gives you a guarrante to voiced out those rubbish , PUBLIC TOILET

Lol You see your Satanic mouth. Who are you calling a Public Toilet? Anyway I was given the rank of PROPHETESS today and so I am no longer an Evangelist. Go and cleanse your heart and allow the Lord Jesus Christ to show you what LOVE IS ALL ABOUT.  Anyway Christians here on the board openly come to discussed the bible with me after two conversation they had to REPENT. The TRUTH is what comes from the Bible. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 16-01-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 16-01-2011 04:32 PM
oh shit!
i'll be back.

From your rattling, I can see you are completely derailed, you don’t deserve replies because you are doomed and have choosen to be doomed forever; just pray to die in that darkness you live as I pray to die in my own light as guided by The Prophet of Islam.
Yet, I still wonder what gave you the audacity to use those horrible words on the Our Prophet, The Savior of all. Anyway, that shows how really doomed you are.

lol lol Jesus Christ died for the WHOLE WORLD which means believer and unbeliever. I can see that your Prophet Mohamned has lost you in eternal doom. I am a prophetess for Jesus Christ, should I go and write a book and turn the Bible into something that it isn't? No I will not. Now that I am chosen as a Prophetess should I go and tell lies against Jesus Christ as your Prophet MOhammed has done? No I will not. He was a Prophet and I am a Prophetess and the only difference between us is that I LOVE JESUS CHRIST and will show the WORLD what Jesus Christ stands for LOVE and FORGIVENESS. Unlike the Prophet Mohammed who covet and jealous Jesus Christ and came out telling lies because he want persons to praise him instead of Jesus Christ. The Muslims in Nigeria will soon be seeing the TRUTH after the Blessings of Christ start manifested in Nigeria. Then they will drop the bondage that has them in SIN and Mire. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-01-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2011 11:38 PM
oh shit!
i'll be back.

Lol You see your Satanic mouth. Who are you calling a Public Toilet? Anyway I was given the rank of PROPHETESS today and so I am no longer an Evangelist. Go and cleanse your heart and allow the Lord Jesus Christ to show you what LOVE IS ALL ABOUT.  Anyway Christians here on the board openly come to discussed the bible with me after two conversation they had to REPENT. The TRUTH is what comes from the Bible. Hugs and blessings

keep your Hugs to your self or your fellow like , darkness and light are two different things and the blessing is from GOD and not human , and who do you said ordained you as prophetess ? nonsense , like they are lacking some reasonable human being where you are at present,
Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- faggo at 17-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
The topic is WHY I BECAME A MUSLIM.....IRON MIKE TYSON but this ksurrina what ever her name is turn it to a ground for the insult of the Holy Prophet.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-01-2011 10:29 PM
Quote from: mubaji on 16-01-2011 04:32 PM
oh shit!
i'll be back.

lol lol Jesus Christ died for the WHOLE WORLD which means believer and unbeliever. I can see that your Prophet Mohamned has lost you in eternal doom. I am a prophetess for Jesus Christ, should I go and write a book and turn the Bible into something that it isn't? No I will not. Now that I am chosen as a Prophetess should I go and tell lies against Jesus Christ as your Prophet MOhammed has done? No I will not. He was a Prophet and I am a Prophetess and the only difference between us is that I LOVE JESUS CHRIST and will show the WORLD what Jesus Christ stands for LOVE and FORGIVENESS. Unlike the Prophet Mohammed who covet and jealous Jesus Christ and came out telling lies because he want persons to praise him instead of Jesus Christ. The Muslims in Nigeria will soon be seeing the TRUTH after the Blessings of Christ start manifested in Nigeria. Then they will drop the bondage that has them in SIN and Mire. Hugs and blessings

KSURRINA or what is it that you called your self, i think its now time you get paid on all your derogatory and insultives you have been passing on our NOBLE PROPHET peace of ALLAH be upon him not once and not twice you have been saying all those rubbish, and you don,t continues saying such a rubbish on a prophet whose follower is well above two billions right now accross the globe and think you can go scot free,
Its quite true now that christianity religion is based on DECEIT FALSE AND DISHONESTY other wise how can some one like KSURRINA finds a normal human being to listen to her not to talk of leading a congregations ,this is some one who lack MORAL AND DECENCY right from the birthand now claiming to be a PROPHETEES ,prophettes indeed, that shows and exposed the nonsense and imorality in the religion of christianity where every TOM , DICK AND HARRY will claimed this and that after being in possesion of some SATANIC DEMON
How eve just like i had told you beforethat i do have your dose in hands for you, you starts taking your medication right now and we see how it goes down with you in next few days insha ALLAH
                                                                                    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
تبت يدا آبي لهب و تب ما أغني عنه ماله وما كسب سيصلى نارا دان لهب و آمرأته حمالة الحطب في جيدها حبل من مسسسسسسسسسسسسد             
TABAT YADAH ABI LAHAB WA TAB, MA AGNA ANIHU MALUHU WA MA KASAB, SA,YASLA NARA DA,TA LAHAB WA IMRATAHU HAMALATAN HATABB FI JIYDIHA HABLIN MIN MASAD
And that shall be your daily food for SEVEN days or more, every muslim should take care of that
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-01-2011 11:50 AM
The topic is WHY I BECAME A MUSLIM.....IRON MIKE TYSON but this ksurrina what ever her name is turn it to a ground for the insult of the Holy Prophet.

the topic itself has noting to do with the HOLY PROPHET , but she had it in mind to insult the NOBLE PROPHET , and GOD will rewards her accordinly
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper