Video Of Seun Kuti Pushing & Giving A Policeman A Resounding Slap On 3rd Mainland Bridge

Date: 13-05-2023 8:26 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-05-2023 08:26 PM (11 months ago)

Video emerges of Afrobeat singer, Seun Kuti pushing and slapping a policeman he was confronting at Third Mainland Bridge

It is unclear what led to the confrontation, but the police officer was calm during the incident.

It is also uncertain when this incident occurred, but the person who shared the video on social media claimed it happened today, May 13th.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 13-05-2023 08:26 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-05-2023 10:17 PM (11 months ago)
arrest him!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-05-2023 10:17 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 13-05-2023 10:28 PM (11 months ago)
Who is this idiot slapping a policeman!!! If you're Seun the son of Fela...So what.
The only thing you equalled your Papa with is smoking Indian hemp. What has he achieved musically? Zero

The moron should be made a scapegoat.
Posted: at 13-05-2023 10:28 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 13-05-2023 10:37 PM (11 months ago)
When we told u guys that this guy is a thug, u all thought it was because of Obi.

Posted: at 13-05-2023 10:37 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 13-05-2023 10:40 PM (11 months ago)
But he will be jailed, he's been asking for it for long! Haba
Posted: at 13-05-2023 10:40 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 14-05-2023 11:24 AM (11 months ago)
They should get SEUN arrested, Is very arrogant of him slapping a POLICE OFFICER on duty.
Posted: at 14-05-2023 11:24 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac