Veteran Actress Joyce Kalu Comforts May Edochie Amid Divorce Saga With Actor, Yul Edochie

Date: 14-05-2023 5:39 pm (11 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-05-2023 05:39 PM (11 months ago)

Veteran Nollywood actress and producer, Joyce Kalu, has comforted May, the first wife of actor Yul Edochie, amid rumours of the couple’s divorce.

This is coming after May Edochie’s bride price was reportedly returned to Yul Edochie.

Taking to her Instagram page to comfort and encourage May, Kalu described her as a light and blessed woman, noting that there’s an expiry date for every ungodly move.

Sharing May Edochie’s picture, she wrote: “You are a light and blessed woman. There is an expiry date for every ungodly move. You will always be in my prayers.

“But in everything, one goes through in life. It comes a TIME when you need to understand that, you need to make a divine decision to protect your mental health and spiritually like a hen to protect your CHILDREN. Because they are your light and a divine gift from the Almighty. I pray that God gives you the grace of sound mind.”

Gistmania recalls that Yul Edochie had earlier in 2022 unveiled his second wife, Judy Austin and son.

Edochie announced his marriage to Judy on April 27 2022, while sharing a photo of their son on his Instagram page.

He wrote: “It’s time for the world to meet my son. His name is STAR DIKE MUNACHIMSO YUL-EDOCHIE. Born by my second wife @judyaustin1 And I love him so much, just as much as I love my other children.”

Posted: at 14-05-2023 05:39 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-05-2023 06:51 PM (11 months ago)
she a foolish woman who allows the internet beast to push her out of her own home!! Mumu woman with a fish brain. they are plenty of her like that.... wetin dey inside man get another wife/girlfriend. Is she sleeping on your bed or in your room...... just focus on ur kids the silly man will come around  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-05-2023 06:51 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 15-05-2023 02:24 AM (11 months ago)
This una story don too much and very confusing if una wan divorce oya make do am and stop confusing people with una matter. Wey una started the loving loving I dey there?
Posted: at 15-05-2023 02:24 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 15-05-2023 02:48 AM (11 months ago)
Igbo women are the most useless women on earth
Posted: at 15-05-2023 02:48 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify_david at 15-05-2023 09:01 AM (11 months ago)
This woman is making a mistake by allowing another woman push her out of her matrimonial home. Sorry!
Posted: at 15-05-2023 09:01 AM (11 months ago) | Newbie