Gay group backs Atiku (Page 10)

Date: 12-01-2011 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Osi Smog Maduka
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- waleajai at 15-01-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS A BLOODY LIE! NO SUCH GROUP IN NIGERIA. AT LEAST THEY ARE NOT REGISTERED - IT'S UNCONSTITUTIONAL.
THE SO CALLED GAY LEADER SHOULD BE ARRESTED AN JAILED. GAYS AND LESBIANS ARE AGAINST NATURE.
ATIKU AND HIS COHORTS JUST WASTED THEIR TIME IN RUNNING IN THE FIRST PLACE. NOW THEY'VE BEEN DISGRACED BY NIGERIANS.
I REALLY PRAISE PDP FOR THE TRANSPARENCY THEY EXHIBITED IN THEIR PRIMARY. THEY SHOULD KEEP IT UP!
"NIGERIA GO BETTER".
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 15-01-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
With GEJ's victory today at the primaries, I expect two things to happen, first Atiku and the defeated IBB should congratulate the President and the President should immediately work on how to unite the party towards building the nation.Congratulation to you Mr. President, your victory cost me and many other Nigerians a whole night sleep.

...................Do you say you expect them to congratulate Jonathan? Atiku couldn't display sportsmanship at the venue. Anything he does later may not carry weight...........................

Yes they should congratulate him but none can stop them from doing anti-party during the general election which the ACN and CPC will rely on...........................

I have long known that Atiku is a traitor who ran from the PDP and came back thinking he could reap where he did not sow, I respect the President for his kind response to Atiku when he was provoked , he said plainly that he will not join issues with him. That is humility and that is why he will be lifted up above his enemies soon.......................
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 15-01-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Honeysource on 12-01-2011 11:41 PM
Shey dem boko haram no hear ds one ne ? abi dem jus wan turn blind eyes 2 reality? Gay group campaigning 4 an alhaji ??! Wonders shal neva end!

the fool is one of them naa.abi u no know?
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danbaura at 15-01-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE ARE JUST VERY STUPIDS.WHY ARE YOU WRONGLY JUDGING SOMEBODY THAT YOU HAVE NEVER PHYSICALLY MET IN YOUR LIFE?ONLY BECAUSE OF RELEGIOUS DIFFERENCES? I SAID AND WILL CONTINUE TO SAY THAT "MAY GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR PARENTS(DEAD OR ALIVE THEY ARE)".IDIOTS.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinazous at 15-01-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meland on 15-01-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: chinazous on 14-01-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: meland on 14-01-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: truth_advocate on 13-01-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: BONZ on 13-01-2011 09:41 AM
Gays don't deserve to live. Wish I cud make every single one of them disappear.

I think every human deserve to live!Rather i think they deserve a change and only God,good people and they themselves can make change a reality in thier lives.

Muders are not also allowed to live. I am happy it is a death sentence. Be disturbing yourself about people who are living their lives. Look at all your curropt leaders they need to be killed.
bros,
dis thing come deh vex u like say u be gay
u be?Huh?
no vexooo
@chinazous
 first of all i am not you bros ok. Tell me why i should be happy when ssomeone is talking about killing a fellow human being? If i was mad or eveil then i would be. If gay people are to be killed what about men and women who fornicate? What about those officials who are involved in bribery and corruption? What about religious leaders who live like kings while they exploit their followers? What about students who pay their way to graduate? AThoose are the viles of the socitey and not gay people. I do not know you chinazous
 nor do you know me. I wonder why you asked if i was gay. Let's take  it i am gay how does that affect your own life? I do not affect you in anyway nor do you affect me in any way. The more we think babaric the more we push Nigeria backward, yet you complain about politicians.
i know my brothers
and they know me.
u preach one thing and sound like the other
goodluck
Posted: at 15-01-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adey1 at 15-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
 >:(this is disgusting and at the same time hilariousa Grin,Thank GOD for some "reasonable"Nigerians who sent him back home Cheesy
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Desaintsweet at 15-01-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Gay group or whatever they are called should go to hell and continue beating the air there...big fools @ fourty
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- myella at 15-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
well any forking guy that are supporting atiku for presidential election should fork his or her father through anus and let them go to hell with atiku and his gey member. tufiakwa aru, i never see the worst country like naija, no improvement, every year e go good, naija go better naija go better, is it when all the young youth ran out of the country naija will better? Well i pray that God will fight for poor masses.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danblocker at 15-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
ME THINK ATIKU IS GAY HENCE THE CANVERSE FOR SUPPORT BY HIS FELLOW COMPATRIOT. WHAT DO YOU THINK?
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bigmike at 15-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
you fools want to tun Nigeria to Sodom and Gomorrah but i pray that God will stat the punishment with your various families.
you fools want Atiku to be come the present so that homosegxwality  will be legalize in Nigeria right? God punish you all .
Posted: at 15-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejikeanyasi at 15-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ,wonders shall never end ,hw can such been happing in our country,this is unfair ,i dont believe such can be an opportunity for gay to cast their vote,for what,abeg make them stop this people,this world is coming to an end.atike u no need such people to cast their vote for u,why na.be ur self ,people who want u as a president will come up and vote for u , if there is love in there heart for u ,then u will definitely be our president.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meland at 15-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adey1 on 15-01-2011 09:17 AM
>:(this is disgusting and at the same time hilariousa Grin,Thank GOD for some "reasonable"Nigerians who sent him back home Cheesy

@chinazous i would like to see how contradicting i am? All i said was the simple truth. If we are to be religious and condem people based on personal beliefs then let us be fair in all.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
by gone is by gone now
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Anagbogu at 15-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha!!! Atiku you are not the right man to rule this country, just go and be catching fishes. Goodluck is the real man for these our nation.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jossyjude at 15-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
blood is ticker than water,atiku is one dem as member consign,they need 2 vote 4 him
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpanekott at 15-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Chai dis world wonders shall never end ATIKU. Where dis girl dey one of 9ja best actress.......she don hear dis. I no talk anytin ooo![/b]
Posted: at 15-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bims1010 at 15-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Atiku keeps exposing his attributes,is this France , US or what? Please lets get serious
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 15-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
we need to homo leader ooooooooooooooooooooooo
i love woman and God made it male and female not male and male.
Atiku should go to a male world and contest.
He can not come and legalize homo in Nija.
God forbid
Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jomillo at 16-01-2011 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
Promoting Nonsense is senseless
Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- palaze at 16-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
wait a minute, i thought homosegxwality is a crime in nigeria.
how come this people hold press conference without being arrested
by the authority. naijaaaa i dey laugh
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12