Nollywood Actress Kate Henshaw Reacts To The Fuel Subsidy Removal Crisis

Date: 31-05-2023 8:16 pm (11 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-05-2023 08:16 PM (11 months ago)

Actress Kate Henshaw from Nollywood responded to the difficulties brought on by the elimination of fuel subsidies.

She bemoaned the painful fuel shortage that has occurred since President Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s pronouncement.

In his first address as president, Tinubu announced the suspension of fuel subsidies, which caused a national shortage of the good.

Reacting in a video message shared via her Twitter handle recently, Henshaw described the current fuel scarcity situation as “chaos and anarchy”.

She advised residents to stay indoors to avoid suffering in the gridlock caused by the long fuel queues.

The thespian said: “It’s chaos and anarchy outside o. From pinnacle, petrol camps, everywhere blocked, front, back. If you don’t have to go outside, please, there is no ‘we are outside’. No outside, go into your house and stay there.”

Posted: at 31-05-2023 08:16 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-05-2023 08:18 PM (11 months ago)
watch Netflix and chill!!  make una relax  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 31-05-2023 08:18 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 1-06-2023 06:25 AM (11 months ago)
You see many Nigerians?? They are like the most greedy and wicked set of people I've met. Man! People selling same old stock that was going for less than #200 now for over #500! This isn't about any politician, many Nigerians are heartless and wicked and it doesn't matter who's in power, as long as Nigerians don't change their evil ways, it will be very difficult for anybody to rule, even if he's an "angel".
Posted: at 1-06-2023 06:25 AM (11 months ago) | Hero