"Why Davido Stopped Taking Care Of Imade" – Sophia Momodu Opens Up About Beef With Davido

Date: 06-06-2023 9:30 am (10 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-06-2023 09:30 AM (10 months ago)

Sophia Momodu has finally opened up about her beef with Davido and the reason the singer stopped taking care of his first child, Imade.

Recall, Sophia Momodu shared a post on Instagram where she called out Davido over accusations of being a deadbeat dad.

She also revealed to netizens that she had already planned to change her daughter’s last name from Adeleke to Momodu since she was playing the role of both mother and father.

While people claimed her anger was because of money, others claimed she was jealous of Davido’s marriage to Chioma.

However, throwing more light to her fans, Sophia Momodu hinted that Davido was angry because she finally moved on with her life.

According to a post she shared, the singer allegedly stopped taking care of his first daughter, Imade, after Sophia got totally done with him and moved on with her life.

She confirmed this to a friend who spoke about her beef with the singer during a question and answer session.

“It has always been because of you now that you have finally moved on he wants to be done with his child. Too grumpy asf. Fear men”, the lady wrote.

Sophia Momodu confirmed this and replied; “Like I said educated, intelligent Nigerians still exist.”

“Men always act up when the lady is ready to move on. Like they want the lady to remain single forever while they can get married and have a happy life”, another screenshot Sophia Momodu shared read.

See the post below:

Posted: at 6-06-2023 09:30 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 6-06-2023 11:20 AM (10 months ago)
Sophia calm down,leave Davido alone,I know alot is going on which they are trying to hide from the people, but calm down and take care of your baby wtf
I no dey like put mouth for family people matter
Posted: at 6-06-2023 11:20 AM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 6-06-2023 12:27 PM (10 months ago)
A*#S,.shut  the phyuk.up. Attention seeker. No b only bcos u finally moved on.  Everyone knows that dude takes care of his children. Lazy A*#S like you. Just bcos u don't get money from him again for your personal use. Ole
Posted: at 6-06-2023 12:27 PM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- angelzizi at 6-06-2023 01:11 PM (10 months ago)
This Sophia girl is such a clown! Most of these baby mamas always want to use their children to control and manipulate their exes, playing wives directly or indirectly and once the guy is wise enough to detach completely from them they start crying woes. It's obvious Sophia is doing this cos Davido isn't sponsoring her lazy lifestyle and spending time with her anymore. She's moved on to where or with who again ? Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2023 01:11 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-06-2023 02:51 PM (10 months ago)
typical women behavior, always using men to train their child for them to chop all the rewards later in life..... listen bitch na u pikin go look after her  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-06-2023 02:51 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 6-06-2023 05:45 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  6-06-2023 12:27 PM
A*#S,.shut  the phyuk.up. Attention seeker. No b only bcos u finally moved on.  Everyone knows that dude takes care of his children. Lazy A*#S like you. Just bcos u don't get money from him again for your personal use. Ole
Really??? Shocked Shocked man how do you know this?? Like you just made this conclusion because of what you see online?? Some pictures and vacation videos??? Sincerely man, don't let social media fool you, you can never really tell what goes on in people's lives just from social media posts. Now I'm not saying she's saying the truth neither am I saying she's lying...all I'm saying is you and I can't really tell..
Posted: at 6-06-2023 05:45 PM (10 months ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 6-06-2023 06:38 PM (10 months ago)
So together with a new man, she cannot take care of a single child? You cant eat your cake and have it gal!
Posted: at 6-06-2023 06:38 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 6-06-2023 09:35 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  6-06-2023 12:27 PM
…IMADE,S MOTHER CANNOT BE AN ATTENTION SEEKER BECAUSE SHE IS POPULAR HERSELF. ALL DAVIDO THINK OF IS CHIOMA. IF SHE SAID DAVIDO NO LONGER SHOW CONCERN, THEN SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH. EVEN IF SHE OFFENDED DAVIDO, WHY MUST DAVIDO ISE IMADE,S FEEDING ALLOWANCE TO PUNISH THE MOTHER? IF SHE HAD MOVED ON, THEN IT MEANS THAT DAVIDO IS JEALOUS BECAUSE HE USED TO VISIT HER BEFORE FOR SOME QUICKY
Posted: at 6-06-2023 09:35 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac