You Change My Life, You Are The True Definition Of A Real Man - Nkechi Blessing Praises Lover

Date: 07-06-2023 7:22 pm (9 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-06-2023 07:22 PM (9 months ago)

Popular Nigerian actress, Nkechi Blessing has taken to Instagram to appreciate her younger lover, stating that he changed her whole life.

In a heartfelt appreciation post dedicated to her partner, Blessing described him as the epitome of a real man.

Emphasizing that maturity is not solely determined by age or financial status, the thespian commended her boyfriend for instilling a newfound sense of maturity and growth within her.

She expressed her desire for other men to learn from his example.

She Wrote;

“They think maturity is by age or how much money you have. Shout out to a man who came into my life and changed the whole of me into a grown-ass woman. How I wish these so-called grown men can learn from you. You are the true definition of a real MAN… Love you pieces mine.”

While Nkechi Blessing did not disclose her boyfriend’s identity, her sincere words of appreciation and admiration reflect the positive influence he has had on her life.

See Post Below;

Posted: at 7-06-2023 07:22 PM (9 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-06-2023 08:06 PM (9 months ago)
shut up!! u no be woman, small time now u go say na 1mins man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2023 08:06 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 7-06-2023 09:01 PM (9 months ago)
Stori
Posted: at 7-06-2023 09:01 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yakscoins at 8-06-2023 04:03 AM (9 months ago)
Ecotech fuelless/Noiseless Generator, 6kva, 8kva, 12kva, 15kva. Call 07043268574: Mr Segun Zanu Via Call/WhatsApp 07043268574.
KVA’s and PRICES:
6kva N100,000
8kva N280,000
12kva 480,000
15kva 630,000
18kva 780,000
20kva 950,000

*Deliveries outside Plateau state requires a Deposit upfront before shipping.
*Pay on delivery within Plateau state Only.

Eco-Kara Nigeria Limited.
SHOW MAP
Peace plaza no 21friesland road opp st.Josephs Catholic church,near national veterinary institute vom pleatus state , Jos, Plateau, Nigeria, Jos, Plateau

2years Guarantee and 7days return policy.
DESCRIPTIONS:
This fueless generator is a new source of power that is completely safe, free and efficient, the durability and design is Top notch. This generator, unlike every other generator doesn't have an engine which consumes fuel/gas and makes noise. Instead of an engine, it has a DC motor which is powered by a 12volts 75Amps motor battery and recharges itself as its Operating. This generator generates 6Kva of power with which you can use in your home, office or shop. You can use the following gadgets. 2 numbers of 1hp each Air conditioners, 1 refrigerator, Electric cooker, Microwave oven, TVs, and other regular home appliances Or the Equivalent. In order not to overuse and overheat the generator, its advised to be used within 24hours per day as to enable long lasting. This Amazing new technology was manufactured in Korea and assembled in Nigeria by a team of experts. with complete accessories and 2 year(s) Guarantee period. . 100% tested and trusted.
1. No risk of running out of electrical power
2. Two (2) years Guarantee.
Posted: at 8-06-2023 04:03 AM (9 months ago) | Newbie

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake