"Why I Slept With Nine-year-old Girl" - Edo Pedophile, Sunday Eze

Date: 11-06-2023 3:15 pm (10 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-06-2023 03:15 PM (10 months ago)

A 39-year-old man, Sunday Eze, has been arrested by operatives of Edo State Police Command, for allegedly having forceful carnal knowledge of a nine-year-old girl (name withheld).

He was among suspects arrested and paraded by the police command for various crimes.

The suspect who was described by the State Police Command spokesman, SP Chidi Nwabuzor, as “habitual child abuser,” however claimed that the minor held him hostage in his house, demanded for N1,500.00 before he had sex with her.

Eze, who confirmed having sex with his victim in the month of January this year, said he was surprised when some youths in the community held and dragged him to the police station six months after.

He said: “I slept with the nine-year-old girl sometimes January this year. She entered my house quite alright, she forced me to give her money N1,500.00 before we can do it. So I gave her the money and I slept with her. I only did it once.

“I was riding my motorcycle to the market last week when some youths held me and started to mess me up. They beat me mercilessly and dragged me to police station.”

Commenting on the suspect, SP Nwabuzor said: “The suspect is notorious for assembling little girls in his residence, thereafter begins to have carnal knowledge of them in turns.”

Posted: at 11-06-2023 03:15 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 11-06-2023 03:36 PM (10 months ago)
Forgive him since he admitted to what he did,yes you heard me right, forgive him let him suffer in his shame,I dey tell una say all this small children the way Dem dey quick dey grow Bosom  this days,if man is not careful,ummmmmm Huh?
Posted: at 11-06-2023 03:36 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennethpaddy76 at 11-06-2023 03:42 PM (10 months ago)
he is more that 30 years stop talking nonsense
Posted: at 11-06-2023 03:42 PM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 11-06-2023 04:17 PM (10 months ago)
if a 9yrs can force you!!  KILL HIM!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2023 04:17 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- darylsmith at 11-06-2023 06:28 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 11-06-2023 03:36 PM
Forgive him since he admitted to what he did,yes you heard me right, forgive him let him suffer in his shame,I dey tell una say all this small children the way Dem dey quick dey grow Bosom  this days,if man is not careful,ummmmmm Huh?

You are an idiot and a pedophile. You need to be immediately arrested, castrated and sent to prison for life.
Posted: at 11-06-2023 06:28 PM (10 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 11-06-2023 10:14 PM (10 months ago)
Let us focus more on why a 9 years old girl go get mind seduce a man that's more than 30 years up to be his father,what the phyuk should we call that,if this man get better lawyer he may win the case,if you don't agree with my own opinion phyuk you and go to hell and die for all I care
Posted: at 11-06-2023 10:14 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

4. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

5. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

15. Pres. Tinubu To Reintroduce Telecom Tax On Nigerians To Meet World Bank Loan Condition

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years