If you become Nigeria President Today

Date: 11-11-2008 1:21 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adehyemmy
- at 11-11-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
If you ever become Nigeria President today, What are the things you are going to list out to tackle for a successful 4-year term?
Please be CONCERNED.

Posted: at 11-11-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DemBludz at 28-12-2008 09:18 PM (15 years ago)
sack all at the seat,then put blind men at all seats cos i feel and know they have felt pains and have the divine leading in them
Posted: at 28-12-2008 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- seyicrown79 at 9-01-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
I will make public offices less attractive by taking away all the benefits enjoy by public office holders, increase and improve the renumeration and working conditions of teachers/lecturers/cum education workers, doctors&nurses/health workers, nigeria armed forces and security personnel(including police). This will make only those who want to serve with their heart join politics and be available for such public offices while our youth will be back in school instead of rushing into politics even b4 they gain admission.
Posted: at 9-01-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- modjodu at 10-01-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
I will first assasinate all the past and currect currupt leaders, and then I will put those that have been suffering all their life to run the country the other way just maybe we can discover Obama in that useless country.
Posted: at 10-01-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 10-01-2009 02:40 AM (15 years ago)
Introduce presidential tax on all items sold.

Raise "Presidential fun fund"

and alot of other good things for my wonderful people

Posted: at 10-01-2009 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilexy at 10-01-2009 03:33 AM (15 years ago)
all i knw i'm gonna do is Smiley and chop money witout efcc locating me after i leave office
Posted: at 10-01-2009 03:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akxrech at 10-01-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
i'll sack all d policemen in naija,sack all d PHCN staffs, sentence all past rulers & present one to DEATH!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 11-01-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
padi man make i tell you the truth.no try make mistake put me there.i go chop all the money finish.afterall na national cake.u know wetin this people don show me?

Posted: at 11-01-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aarelomo at 11-01-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
Oooooh My God...If I had that great oportunity. i will not tamper with any past currupt leader. I will give law and orders. so anyone that fails will face panalty. Another aspect, I will increase all force salary most expercialy POLICE OFFICER and turn the country into police country by add lost of plice to the one we have. atleast make there population around 10% to the total country.

I will advice the citizen to believe in them selves cos they can do it. We are all born to be great in that country.

I will proved Good electricity so that decress will come on all items and my people will live good. i will sake many foreigners who are currupting our nations.

Nigeria is surpose to be compare to AMERICA, UNITED KINGDOM, FRANCE, SWITHZERLAND cos we have NATURAL and HUMAN resource.  GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Olamilekan

Posted: at 11-01-2009 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozybeth at 13-01-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
if become Nigerian President today,i will be the first person to put to an end drug trafficking which is denting the country's image.Will advice UN to legalise cocaine which will make its economic value to crash.I bet you people will quit the business.
Posted: at 13-01-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ozybeth at 13-01-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
if become Nigerian President today,i will be the first person to put to an end drug trafficking which is denting the country's image.Will advice UN to legalise cocaine which will make its economic value to crash.I bet you people will quit the business.
Posted: at 13-01-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eyenakwaibom at 14-01-2009 04:30 AM (15 years ago)
u all are talking shit,the best thing is to join the chorus and eat the money,if naija na only God fit change am,cos person go promise heaven and earth but once he gets,he does the worst,so wat change re we talking about.
Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- wildmind at 14-01-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
The first thing i will do, is change the name NIGERIA to somefin else, cos tht name dont has reputation anymore outside the shores of the country.
Posted: at 14-01-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- baloo at 14-01-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
am just gonna av my own share of the national cake and resign
datz all
no more,no less
Posted: at 14-01-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olubenson007 at 2-02-2009 12:13 PM (15 years ago)
I wish it could happen.Anyway,i will restore the greatness Nigeria used to have as the giant of Africa and reform her already battered economy.I will bring to book all the living individuals that stole money from our national coffer.
Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 4-04-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
i will change d names of all d states first, den start deportation scheme
Posted: at 4-04-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 4-04-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago)
I WIL DIVIDE NIGERIA IN 2.
Posted: at 4-04-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago)
na wa  o
Posted: at 3-09-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukolabk at 4-09-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago)
i will jailall those corrupt leaders
Posted: at 4-09-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

14. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba