I’m Suspecting That Yul Has a Girlfriend and He’s Hiding It. – Judy Austin Laments Bitterly

Date: 16-06-2023 7:07 am (10 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-06-2023 07:07 AM (10 months ago)

Judy Austin, the second wife of prominent Nollywood actor and director Yul Edochie, suspects her husband is having an affair.

Judy Austin, who obviously has access to the account, stated in a video uploaded on Yul Edochie’s official Facebook page that she fears her husband now has a girlfriend.

Lamenting, she revealed that it was 2 a.m. and Yul Edochie was still not home.

It didn’t take long for Yul Edochie to arrive, and Judy Austin confronted him for returning home so late.

Yul on his part denied giving Judy Austin a cogent reason for returning home very late.

Judy Austin further asked him whether he was having an extramarital affair but he gave no clear answer.

The video was accompanied by a caption that read:

“I’m suspecting that Yul has a girlfriend and he’s hiding it.

See what happened last night.

Is it fair?”

This comes amid the series of family dramas Yul and Judy Austin have been uploading lately on Facebook.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 16-06-2023 07:07 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 16-06-2023 07:57 AM (10 months ago)
madam una news na stale new. we are tired
Posted: at 16-06-2023 07:57 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-06-2023 09:36 AM (10 months ago)
Una dey press people neck o. E no good o Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2023 09:36 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-06-2023 11:14 AM (10 months ago)
Yul is a bad guy!!! this is exactly what the first wife was doing to him, that is why he marry this meaty lady... they both playing it in from of all of una!!! but una no know ha ha ha ha me i know  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2023 11:14 AM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 16-06-2023 10:35 PM (10 months ago)
BEFORE NKO? WHAT DO YOU EXPECT, WERE YOU NOT A BACK DOOR GIRL FRIEND BEFORE YOU BROKE HIS HOME? ANOTHER GIRL FRIEND WILL SOON PUSH YOU OUT AND BECOME HIS WIFE. ANU NNPAMA
Posted: at 16-06-2023 10:35 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac