President Tinubu Sets To Meet Microsoft Co Founder Bill Gates And Dangote On Monday

Date: 17-06-2023 8:10 am (10 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 17-06-2023 08:10 AM (10 months ago)

President Bola Tinubu will meet with Microsoft co-founder, Bill Gates and the Chairman of Dangote Group, Aliko Dangote.
The meeting is scheduled to hold on Monday June 19, 2023 at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
Dangote disclosed this after a closed-door meeting with Tinubu at the State House on Friday.
According to Dangote: “I did not come to do much. I only came to inform the President about our visit with Microsoft co-founder and my friend Bill Gates.
“We will both see the president on Monday when we come together.”
Dangote, however, did not disclose the reason for Monday’s scheduled meeting.

Posted: at 17-06-2023 08:10 AM (10 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 17-06-2023 09:15 AM (10 months ago)
I dont like Bill Gates. This people should be wary of the people they bring to Nigeria. Bill Gates will do anything to see the Black race wiped out.

Posted: at 17-06-2023 09:15 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-06-2023 12:10 PM (10 months ago)
He is coming to promote gayish nonsense!! that is why i say make we look towards EAST!!! china!! but una think say na yeye i dey talk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2023 12:10 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master