Pals abeg make una follow me Beg ohh (Page 2)

Date: 16-01-2011 6:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ebuka Eze
- justceetah at 16-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 10:37 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 10:15 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 10:09 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 10:02 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-01-2011 09:55 AM
Quote from: justceetah on 16-01-2011 06:36 AM
Are ur hands in this? Cos it seems she intentionally deactivated her account as a result of provocation

I think so too,because of that last post of hers! Undecided
BS................i dont get u can u tell me where her last post is.....n wat did she say there.

I don't know if that post still exists, but it sounded like a "Good bye " to me,so I guess she wanted that,
though I don't know the reasons!

if that is d case admin should have said that she deactivated her profile n not that she violated Naijapals policy.Unless they sent her a mail on that..........to foretell her about the deactivation

Who knows! Undecided

honestly i am feeling bad about this

She's the only one who knows what really happened,but I think she could return with another account,
if it wouldn't have been her choice to leave!

yes she can return wit another account but her whole ID will be changed.........starting 4rm the e-mail she will use 2 open the account n the nickname she will choose 2 use,how can we recognise her if she did it..................moreover seeing herself as a newbie will be a lil bit disgusting.
BS....................JULES did not deactivate her account ADMIN said that she violated their policy.................try 2 connect to her profile n see it urself
then that means you dnt really knw what's going on here,datz admin general language.She deactivated it at free will,One can write to admin to deactivate his/her acct and who is d admin to say NO to the request.I did it b4 to my "justcita" acct and saw same msg

Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-01-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
JULES I WISH YU HAPPY RETURN

Posted: at 16-01-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
FOR SOME OF YU WHO WANT TO NO WHY JULES DEACTIVATE HER SHOULD IN BOX FOR DETAILS BCOZ I SPOKE WITH HER ON PHONE SHE TOLD ME WHY SHE DID THAT, ADMIN HAVE NO REASON TO DEACTIVATE HER ACCOUNT, SHE DID THAT IN HER OWN FREE WILL AND IF I HAPPEN TO BE IN HER SHOES I WIL DO THE SAME, JULES LOVE US ALL N' WE LOVE HER TOO. POINT YU DONT NEED TO BLAME URSELF OR ANYBODY ELSE. MEANWHILE SHE IS COMING BACK SOON, SHE'S ALWAYS HERE WITH US BUT NOT IN THE FORUM.

Posted: at 16-01-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 16-01-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
I HOPE A CROWDING OUT FORMULAR HAVE NOT BEEN INTRODUCED,SELF DEACTIVATION OF ACCOUNT SOUND SOMEHOW. PLS IF BEGGING WILL REVISE DECISIONS I ADD MINE.
Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
I rest ma case here

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 16-01-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on 16-01-2011 09:33 AM
I no no who she be sha, but since na woman, ADMIN ABEG O.. We no wan protest enter street o.

Bruhehehegaga gagagaga

Posted: at 16-01-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 06:18 AM
I was worried why JULESHOTLUV has not been online 4 some time now.So i decided to search for her and on the contrary i noticed that her account has been deactivated from Naijapals by admin.....................Pls admin....i am begging on my knees,restore her account.She is a pal that we wont want to loose.....D-GUY...abeg follow me talk 2 admin........PALS abeg make una follow me beg them oohh

Trust me, she Requested for the Deactivation

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
oh jeh!!! e don reach this level? hmmm interesting..reading sha!

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-01-2011 10:00 PM
I was worried why JULESHOTLUV has not been online 4 some time now.So i decided to search for her and on the contrary i noticed that her account has been deactivated from Naijapals by admin.....................Pls admin....i am begging on my knees,restore her account.She is a pal that we wont want to loose.....D-GUY...abeg follow me talk 2 admin........PALS abeg make una follow me beg them oohh

i got u........................but admin should not have said dat she violated their policy......................the sentence makes things worse

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 16-01-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-01-2011 10:00 PM

i got u........................but admin should not have said dat she violated their policy......................the sentence makes things worse

No dey Mind the yeye Pikin them, dat na the Only Sentence wey Dem Program for the System

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 16-01-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
lets 4get about that

Posted: at 16-01-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 17-01-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
thats swt 2 c u care... np bring her bk 4 him Smiley
Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 17-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-01-2011 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
====

Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-01-2011 04:30 AM (13 years ago)
9 + Ja-pals......
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stboy000 at 3-09-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Ok. We are
Posted: at 3-09-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayemma at 4-09-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
how do we beg because am confused
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayemma at 4-09-2015 03:27 PM (8 years ago)
Is this love or what
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 4-09-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago)
Am confused...
Posted: at 4-09-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- piusemmanuel at 4-09-2015 10:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 16-01-2011 06:44 AM
How can my hand be in it bro.........am i admin...i tried to send a comment to her profile n discoverd it...so i think u help by pleading wit me n not question me about it..........unless u dont like JULES.....but if u do please be my guest

Please cant u guys contact the admin through email for more enquirers

Posted: at 4-09-2015 10:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac