Was Jesus the Actual Son of God? Did He Dies on The Cross ?

Date: 17-01-2011 2:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 17-01-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
MUCH IS SAID AND WRITTEN ABOUT THE THRINITY , BUT WAS HE ACTUALLY SON OF GOD IN THE REAL SENSE ? WAS HE ALSO DIE ON THE CROSS AS ACCLAIMED BY SOME CHRISTIANITY ? WHY DID HE DESERVED SUCH A CRUEL DEATH ?

Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
crucifixion of JESUS was the beggining of TERRORISM in the RELIGION ,
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
well, the wisdom is made for believers and if you want to know, accept him as ur personal God and savior then ur eyes will open, apart from that follow your damned ways and see where u will end up. plz before i go did  ur  mohammed kill during his time on earth if so , then i think UN should start criminal  investigations  to ware the option of post-Mortem trial against him
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 03:43 PM
well, the wisdom is made for believers and if you want to know, accept him as ur personal God and savior then ur eyes will open, apart from that follow your damned ways and see where u will end up. plz before i go did  ur  mohammed kill during his time on earth if so , then i think UN should start criminal  investigations  to ware the option of post-Mortem trial against him

Animal is always an animal , enlightment on the topic is what we need and not just a porous big basket mouth , so if you knows noting which i am quite sure you are , then you keep quite or you get lost
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 18-01-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2011 04:33 PM

Animal is always an animal , enlightment on the topic is what we need and not just a porous big basket mouth , so if you knows noting which i am quite sure you are , then you keep quite or you get lost

look terrorist, why  have u resorted to reading the holy Bible instead of ur terrorist hand book called koran? . Just like i said the book was not made for blind terrorists like you and your likes, its specifically for believers. you don't need any enlightenment until you are ready to accept Jesus as ur personal savior and messiah, untill then, u are not qualified to understand anything there, just read it and go with your bush man interpretation, it was not written for dumb minds like urs ok. Dirty teeth jaki like u, what is the difference between u and ur nama sef?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 18-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
first and foremost, are a christian or moslem cos if u are a believer ur inner man (Holy spirit) will teach u more as u keep listenning to the word of God. therefore, i want to know where u belong before i can speak further else..........go and...........
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 18-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-01-2011 01:34 PM

look terrorist, why  have u resorted to reading the holy Bible instead of ur terrorist hand book called koran? . Just like i said the book was not made for blind terrorists like you and your likes, its specifically for believers. you don't need any enlightenment until you are ready to accept Jesus as ur personal savior and messiah, untill then, u are not qualified to understand anything there, just read it and go with your bush man interpretation, it was not written for dumb minds like urs ok. Dirty teeth jaki like u, what is the difference between u and ur nama sef?

Ganster-kid you are always fun of calling people terrorist,you Christian were the first terrorist on earth because you have killed thousand of Muslim in Spain in the name of crusade about six decade ago SPAIN then was a Muslim Country.In fact how do you define terrorist,if you will do justice to yourself the definition will suit you because  your people in Nigeria are the arm robbers and the kidnappers etc in this county and all this are act of terrorism so you see you are also a terrorist
Posted: at 18-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 18-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Shadow-chaser...
ok... did Allah really give Mohammed the Koran on or in the cave... or mountain...and who is/was there with him to testify...? Huh?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
you don,t answer a question with question , illiterate educated
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 18-01-2011 04:42 PM

Ganster-kid you are always fun of calling people terrorist,you Christian were the first terrorist on earth because you have killed thousand of Muslim in Spain in the name of crusade about six decade ago SPAIN then was a Muslim Country.In fact how do you define terrorist,if you will do justice to yourself the definition will suit you because  your people in Nigeria are the arm robbers and the kidnappers etc in this county and all this are act of terrorism so you see you are also a terrorist

their religion is established on terrorist , they are the real terrorist , otherwise , why must they killed jesus on cross because he preaches oneness of GOD Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 18-01-2011 01:47 PM
first and foremost, are a christian or moslem cos if u are a believer ur inner man (Holy spirit) will teach u more as u keep listenning to the word of God. therefore, i want to know where u belong before i can speak further else..........go and...........

its not where i belong that should be of more importants to you , but whatever idea you have that might be of use to guides and not to misguides others --- ok ?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 20-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)

well,let me answer you first by urging you to stop being numb minded like a dog that you are, back your postings with facts, don't ever think that everybody here is a brain washed terrorist that you will tell anything and next minute they will be on the street slaughtering innocent ppl. in case of armed robbery and kidnapping, yes we have them in the east just as you have them there in the North [font=times new roman]gulfnews.com/.../canadian-woman-kidnapped-in-northern-nigeria-1.6451] though the rate might be slightly higher in some parts of my area. But when it come to terrorism, which has one time put Nigerians name among the most deadly country in the world alongside pakistan and afghanistan, you will never see such in my area. we are human beings not animals, its only beast that go about slaughtering innocent ppls on the street without cause. Your bloody father did it in 1966 and thought you how to do it at tender age as alamajiri. you killed innocent ppl at tender and now you are a full blown terrorist. in terms of evil and bad name, you evil housa/fulanis has no body to be compared with in Nigeria. Nigeria is suffering today b/c of years of housa/fulani rule in this country. If you think you are better, why do you shier whenever Igbos say they are breaking away, your cursed fathers had to go to the extent of picking up arms against igbos just  for igbos to stay with them. Have you aver thought of what the North will be like without Igbos, take a look at your brother in Niger and chad, that exactly would have been your portion or are saying that your father were fool for fighting to keep their children with igbo children. igbos are armed robbers and kidnappers yet you would cry when ever they say they are breaking away. grow up aboki you are being left behind by your fellow mumu abokis
Posted: at 20-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 20-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2011 11:12 PM

their religion is established on terrorist , they are the real terrorist , otherwise , why must they killed jesus on cross because he preaches oneness of GOD Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

hahahahahahaha, thats why i said you should stop going close to the holy book, who told you that Jesus was crucified by christians? do you even know the meaning of christianity?. Just like i said earlier leave this country before you will be found. keep worshiping the God that has no evidence it ever existed apart my news created by its followers by creating insecurity around the world. murdering innocent ppl including their brothers and sister in cold blood. you will keep dwelling in darkness and the most pitiable part of it is that you may remain therefor ever. nkita
Posted: at 20-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 20-01-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 19-01-2011 08:25 PM
If he did exist, he was a man and nothing but a MAN! Go to Jerusalem which is propagated by the bible story is being the birth place of Jesus and you'll see that most (if not all) of the people there don't believe in him and refer to him as imaginary illusion of the Roman Catholic Vatican.

On a serious note, people need to start educating themselves on what they are really worshiping. Education is not just about struggling to bag degrees.

you atheist dog , if you believe them on that do you equally believe them on the fact that there was nobody like prophet mohammed?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 20-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 20-01-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 20-01-2011 03:04 PM
If he did exist, he was a man and nothing but a MAN! Go to Jerusalem which is propagated by the bible story is being the birth place of Jesus and you'll see that most (if not all) of the people there don't believe in him and refer to him as imaginary illusion of the Roman Catholic Vatican.

On a serious note, people need to start educating themselves on what they are really worshiping. Education is not just about struggling to bag degrees.

you atheist dog , if you believe them on that do you equally believe them on the fact that there was nobody like prophet mohammed?

You see what religion does to people? I stated my opinions with guidelines showing the path to more empirical information and what reply do i get? I am called an "atheist dog". So much for the purpose of religion. With "christian brothers" like you, the world will always remain in a chaotic state.

You talked about moslems? What's my business with moslems? On a serious note, our educational sector needs to be revamped coz as it turns out, we are producing shallow minded retards on a daily basis. Let me break down the simple difference between a religious and non-religious person :

Theist : A person that has belief in religion
Atheist : A person that has no belief in religion

Even a moron can spot the difference.
Grin  Grin  Grin
i'm laughing.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
you want to abuse this gentle man too , i doubt if ever you are a human at all , white monkey
Posted: at 20-01-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-01-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 20-01-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2011 11:12 PM

hahahahahahaha, thats why i said you should stop going close to the holy book, who told you that Jesus was crucified by christians? do you even know the meaning of christianity?. Just like i said earlier leave this country before you will be found. keep worshiping the God that has no evidence it ever existed apart my news created by its followers by creating insecurity around the world. murdering innocent ppl including their brothers and sister in cold blood. you will keep dwelling in darkness and the most pitiable part of it is that you may remain therefor ever. nkita

i just dey pity you so ooo , your abode is hell fire you will dwell in there for ever
Posted: at 20-01-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 21-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 20-01-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 20-01-2011 03:04 PM

You see what religion does to people? I stated my opinions with guidelines showing the path to more empirical information and what reply do i get? I am called an "atheist dog". So much for the purpose of religion. With "christian brothers" like you, the world will always remain in a chaotic state.

You talked about moslems? What's my business with moslems? On a serious note, our educational sector needs to be revamped coz as it turns out, we are producing shallow minded retards on a daily basis. Let me break down the simple difference between a religious and non-religious person :

Theist : A person that has belief in religion
Atheist : A person that has no belief in religion

Even a moron can spot the difference.

yes the most learned Aboki, surprised to see aboki man correcting others. go back and read the comment for the second time, your very low iq has not been able to pick a simple expression, its a pity. I don't have to explain it if you, can't do that , here is not a place for that ,you dumb head. You  murderer hiding under the statue of atheists, why do you have to single out christianity in your comments if you are not one of those Boko Haram? Stop hiding you ppl can easily be spotted no matter which ever figure you choose to come in. Thank god ppl like you are now ashamed of what they are that they come come in as atheist. Only god Knows the statue you will take in ur next posting . Nkita
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 21-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2011 10:08 PM
you want to abuse this gentle man too , i doubt if ever you are a human at all , white monkey

ajanni you should address yourself as such b/c that exactly what you are, born on the road, brought up on the street, grew up as a miscreant, and became a man as a terrorist. your history ajanni is is really pitiable, unfortunately, you will remain cursed until you decide to be a human just like any other human come out from the cave s and stop killing innocent ppl in what ever name. then think of going back to your father land
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 18-01-2011 07:39 PM
Shadow-chaser...
ok... did Allah really give Mohammed the Koran on or in the cave... or mountain...and who is/was there with him to testify...? Huh?

chik0000000000000001 why aren't you answering the question? Just answer the question first, then you can rise a counter question.

Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15