"the presiding magistrate ordered that he should be remanded at the Ikoyi Prisons till the next adjourned date to enable his parents in the village come to Lagos and take him back home." ReplyI beg make him parents come take him bacck to village work plenty there ![]() ![]()
Thank God he suvives,He would have gone straight to hell.What i dont understand is why they are waiting for his Replyparents to come and take him back to the village,a 42 yrs old,why cant they give him a job?
Quote from: harakiri on 17-01-2011 07:33 PM Quote from: teeco on 17-01-2011 05:42 PM see how dead dey refuse poor people ![]() if na rich man try that nonsense him for don gbasssky I almost threw my laptop to the ground reading this. . .lol Dead rejecting the poor! ROFLMAO! ! ! hahahah na true na ![]()
Quote from: nnayelugo on 18-01-2011 11:23 PM he shouldn't have been rescued in short he is a stupid man who told him he will get the job when he dies or even have the rest he should tank his god am not there cos i would have flogged him 24 and after that kill him my self don't blame himoo, if you have suffered depression before , you wouldn't be saying this. Just thank God for his life its not his fault
This man need help, am afraid if later released without any tangible thing to help him out may try another means of commiting suicide. God forbid. Reply
make they no beg am again Reply
how can u arrest a man who want to take his life.the solution is to give the damn man a job. Reply
if you don,t give him a job he will still do what he want to do, the best option here is to give him Replyjob not to jail him under law section 1, 2, 3. or even 100 section abeg mr George cover that ur law ok, naija nawaaa for you, una make usdey suffer here all in the name of we dey abroad country infact naija shame unto you
if you don,t give him a job he will still do what he want to do, the best option here is to give him Replyjob not to jail him under law section 1, 2, 3. or even 100 section abeg mr George cover that ur law ok, naija nawaaa for you, una make us dey suffer here all in the name of we dey abroad infact naija shame unto you
The man needs to be seen by a psychologist or psychiatrist. He has mental issues because he is a danger to himself and may be a danger to the public as well. ReplyThe government is not responsible for providing jobs to its citizens. The government is responsible for making conditions conducive to employment, business, and job creation. Nigerians are natural entrepreneurs. The government of Nigeria could do well by creating community loans for people so they can set up their own business and able to pay taxes, etc. Putting him in prison is not the solution. He needs mental health attention instead.
i reserve my comment Reply
this is the level of poverty in the land. putting him in prison is not the solution to his problem. govt\well meaning nigerian should come to his rescue. Reply
Why should they arrest him? he should have be given a job.. nigeriaaaaaaaaa leaders are bad and useless... Reply
putting that man in the prison is not the best, they should find something for, for God's sake this man if jobless and need help. Reply![]() ![]()
them 4 give him work instead of sending him 2 prison 2 wosen d situation.naija and there government self.na wa 4 una. Reply
well i dont think that man knows God at all. cos if he do he will know that he is not the owner of his life and has no right to take his life. no condition that will remain forever. is just matter of time and for him to know the reason why God bring him to this earth. what of people without hand and legs and they make their living without begging or yahoo-yahoo? he just have to turn to God i think is the only way. Reply
lagoon was a wrong idea place why not drink acid naughty man, are u the only jobless man in the world, let him go to internet cafes and see people really surfing,they still praise for living hoping and believing one day the sun will shine at them even if u work in a companying ur so call family will still insult u even ur colleens will still say u are useless. Reply
GOD have mercy....... Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism