Do Muslims hate Christians? (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2011 3:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
- sixtyhoneyy at 29-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm no comment
Posted: at 29-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kyensco87 at 29-01-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
i 4 answer your question but i no get answer to give, so i just say make i tell you say i for answer your question but i no get answer to give...
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JzeeWiz at 29-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
This really FUNNY
Posted: at 29-01-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 29-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 29-01-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 29-01-2011 06:06 AM
Quote from: harakiri on 19-01-2011 08:20 PM
I'll answer this with a popular saying :

People fear what they do not understand and hate what they cannot conquer!

It's one of the primordial instincts of human nature that takes a great deal of self enlightenment to overcome.

Nuff said!

well said but it depends on the individual and their experience, not the religion, because these two  religions dont teach you to hate the other, I have Muslim friends and we all get along very great....I can pray and fast with them and they can pray with me also
U re nt a born again Christian then! Jst a church goer.

you this yeye girl, I dont know you and you DO NOT know me, so go read your bible properly before you come here talking nonsense.........hiss.............love your neighbors doesn't mean love only your Christian neighbors..........hiss no make me vex this morning, o if you are suffering from ignorance then keep it there anyways i wont scatter you because I have to love you as a child of God.....
Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
is better u show d love....................so dnt cause anybody again u hear?

Posted: at 29-01-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 30-01-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 29-01-2011 10:29 PM
is better u show d love....................so dnt cause anybody again u hear?

Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 30-01-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
tell her o
Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 30-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Those who are not in the Spiritual Realm will continue to fight against Muslim because of the Flesh that they depend upon to lead their lives. The muslim will continue to do the same as well because they are two factors that are being lead by the flesh and not the Spirit. As for me I will not see it as hatred but as two religion who need to go Spiritual to understand the TRUTH OF CHRIST and His Father.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 31-01-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Muslims fast and give back, in many ways.........................so to fast with a Muslim doesn't make me any less  Christian or mean I am not born again.............God is God in any language................so once again hate has nothing to do with religion but rather the individual
Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ODETUNDE at 31-01-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Muslim never hate Christian but the attitude of the Christian in the course of evagelism is disgusting
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 31-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
you are one of those terrorists i can clearly see that now, why would you be allowed to worship your own god but you get annoyed when i worship my own God? do your your own way. where are you from, haven't you heard we have freedom of worship here in Nigerians? you Nigeriens that never knew what freedom is all about will always want to take forward moving ppl many yrs back . plzzz focus on your religion and allow others to worship in their own wayzz, stop terrorizing innocent ppl plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 31-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
THE ABOVE INYAMIRI NEED HELP PLEASE! PALS! HELP HIM......... BEFORE IT IS TOOOOO LATE.......... !!!!!!!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 1-02-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-01-2011 09:35 PM
@ Mubaji

JAZKALLAHU BI KHAIR

And I hope MR COPY AND PASTE will understand you.
hope so too.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 7-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-01-2011 04:19 PM
THE ABOVE INYAMIRI NEED HELP PLEASE! PALS! HELP HIM......... BEFORE IT IS TOOOOO LATE.......... !!!!!!!

need help from terrorist ? Nobody goes to devil for help and i will never
Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 6-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine wat d quran is saying, kill them, slay them, fight them. Wat a wicked novel?

Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mchinwendu at 15-08-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
My organization sent me to work in Saudi Arabia (and Bahrain) for some months, overall I had a great experience.  I saw so many things but the good overshadowed the negative experiences which is why I enjoyed the opportunity just the same.  The land is beautiful, with palm trees everywhere.  I had a chance to ride a camel for the first time, as well as taste ostritch meat for the first time.  My work allowed me to interact with muslims and non-muslims.  I did not perceive hate but they were very much aware I was not a muslim.  At one cultural center, they even shared that the God I serve and Allah are the same.  I had to kindly share that I do not serve Allah and the God I serve is not the same as Allah. 

I was in another man's country so I abided by the rules in place that did not go against my Christian faith.  I encountered none during my short stay.  During different prayer times throughout the day, all shops, eateries, etc. would close and anyone who did not abide by this was confronted by the religious police.  The religious police could beat a person on the spot (seen only once) for not complying with whatever was to be taking place during their prayer time.  I did not pray to Allah.  One stoning took place while I was there.  Sadly, one of our muslim co-workers was killed in an automobile accident.

I can not speak for those muslims I have never met but I will say that certain teachings does not seem to allow peace between those who do not share the muslim belief.

Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tayyibtk at 19-08-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Barakallahu Fih
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mchinwendu at 20-08-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
God bless you too
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOWNSEND at 25-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
THE SETTLEMENT BETWEEN CHRISTIANS AND MOSLEM ON ONE BELIEVE IS THE BRIGHTER FUTURE OF NIGERIANS!THERE MUST BE AN AGREEMENT!
Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 16-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
yes Muslims hate Christians

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

7. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

8. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

9. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)