Reason Why Delta Youths Fine & Flog Ladies Who Love To Dress Indecently

Date: 09-07-2023 4:13 pm (9 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-07-2023 04:13 PM (9 months ago)

A group of youths in Ubeji community in Warri South Local Government Area of Delta State, have begun to wage a war against ladies who love to dress indecently.

The youths under the aegis of Ubeji Youth and Employment Development Organisation, has gone tough against ladies involved in indecent dressing.

Sunday PUNCH reports that members of the youth group had started clamping down on suspected offenders by subjecting them to strokes of the cane or in the alternative imposed fines on them.

It was gathered that the enforcement of the exercise tagged ‘War Against Indecent Dressing’ among young ladies in the community, which commenced since Monday, July 3, 2023, had caused panic among females in the locality.

Some of the victims, it was learnt, were compelled to pay fines as high as N10,000 or receive 40 strokes of the cane.

Confirming the development, the Secretary of the youth group, Stanley Bomele, told journalists that “the exercise became necessary due to the provocative ways ladies dressed in the community.”

Bomele added, “Most of the girls had gone haywire in the name of fashion with some of them almost going about in nudity, which is irritating and does not tell well of the community”, he said.

While attributing the major cause of assaults and segxwal harassment in the area to indecent dressing among young ladies, Bomele warned, “The wearing of miniskirts, bummer shorts or tight (bikers shorts) would no longer be tolerated in the community”.

Posted: at 9-07-2023 04:13 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-07-2023 05:29 PM (9 months ago)
Good!!! they need to be taught a lesson!! be modest  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-07-2023 05:29 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 9-07-2023 06:23 PM (9 months ago)
This is absurd, in fact, insane.

Posted: at 9-07-2023 06:23 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-07-2023 06:25 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-07-2023 06:23 PM
This is absurd, in fact, insane.

so u want women to dey open their bodies any how? what do u enjoy in that? in fact, a modest dress is more sexy and beautiful trust me
Posted: at 9-07-2023 06:25 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- taypetdun at 9-07-2023 08:17 PM (9 months ago)
Other youths all over Nigeria  should emulate this and instil the sense of discipline, respect and fear of God in them. Since the government  has failed the people, the youths can make things happen.
Posted: at 9-07-2023 08:17 PM (9 months ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 9-07-2023 09:04 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-07-2023 06:25 PM

so u want women to dey open their bodies any how? what do u enjoy in that? in fact, a modest dress is more sexy and beautiful trust me

Their dress code is not the reason why the price of foodstuff is skyrocketing, neither is it the reason why we don't have good roads or steady power supply. I am still trying to see how that caused the problems in our health sector and increasing foreign debt. My friend, someone can wear an Armani suit and take another persons life. We already know about those that their agbada can sow 10 peoples gown, but they steal our commonwealth with reckless abandon. See, you can't run people's lives for them, some of those scantily dressed females have far better character than those meth addicted youths trying to control them. And if you get to the bottom of this, you will find out that their actual purpose is to get closer to those girls under this guise. I am even talking too much already.

Posted: at 9-07-2023 09:04 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-07-2023 09:21 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-07-2023 09:04 PM
Their dress code is not the reason why the price of foodstuff is skyrocketing, neither is it the reason why we don't have good roads or steady power supply. I am still trying to see how that caused the problems in our health sector and increasing foreign debt. My friend, someone can wear an Armani suit and take another persons life. We already know about those that their agbada can sow 10 peoples gown, but they steal our commonwealth with reckless abandon. See, you can't run people's lives for them, some of those scantily dressed females have far better character than those meth addicted youths trying to control them. And if you get to the bottom of this, you will find out that their actual purpose is to get closer to those girls under this guise. I am even talking too much already.

First things first women need to be controlled and keep in check Grin Grin Grin then we can focus on farming to bring food costs down.....
Posted: at 9-07-2023 09:21 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 9-07-2023 11:00 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-07-2023 09:21 PM
First things first women need to be controlled and keep in check Grin Grin Grin then we can focus on farming to bring food costs down.....
hahaha  Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2023 11:00 PM (9 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-07-2023 11:18 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  9-07-2023 11:00 PM
hahaha  Grin

na so  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2023 11:18 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- darylsmith at 10-07-2023 05:07 AM (9 months ago)

You are narcissistic, misogynistic moron.
Posted: at 10-07-2023 05:07 AM (9 months ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 10-07-2023 06:54 AM (9 months ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Gogoman

Posted: at 10-07-2023 06:54 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 10-07-2023 08:08 AM (9 months ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2023 08:08 AM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

10. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)