I Will Bounce Any Insensitive Man That Wants Me But Not My Child - Nigerian Single Mum

Date: 10-07-2023 10:50 am (9 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-07-2023 10:50 AM (9 months ago)

A Nigerian single mother, Enyo-one Dugbo-Ojo, has taken to Facebook to state that she would not be with a man who wants her but not her child. She urged single mothers to be with a man that loves them and their children completely. She also stated that she is not in a rush to be in a relationship as she is only built for a king that knows what he wants.

She Wrote:

"Dear single mums, be with a man dat love's you completely and with everything that is you especially that precious gift you have as a child!!! Me I will bounce any insensitive man, dat want me but not my child," she wrote in a Facebook post on Sunday, July 9, 2023.

"Public announcement. I'm a single mum and I love my child with my life, if you want me you must first love my son, if not just dey go, I'm not in a rush. I'm built for only a king who knows what he wants."

Posted: at 10-07-2023 10:50 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 10-07-2023 11:00 AM (9 months ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2023 11:00 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 10-07-2023 11:07 AM (9 months ago)
Look at the goat, yah yah, but she won't want to see the  man's child. All women want is that unending  care and preference for all their wants and needs, but not yours- selfish to the  brink
Posted: at 10-07-2023 11:07 AM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-07-2023 12:18 PM (9 months ago)
bitch!! u will continue to wallow in ur own tears on ur cold bed at 4.30am..... until u repent and beg man Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2023 12:18 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master