My Wife Beats Me But I Can’t Divorce Her Because She’s Good In Bed – Man Laments

Date: 12-07-2023 4:32 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-07-2023 04:32 PM (1 year ago)

A man who is unhappy in his marriage has disclosed why he cannot file for a divorce. According to the man who has been married for 5 years, his wife physically assaults him. The man while sharing his problem disclosed that although his wife beats him at home, she treats his family very well adding that one of the factors why he has not divorced her is because she is good in bed.

The man wrote; “I have been married for 5 years now but I’m not happy in my marriage. I’m still married because of my parents. My wife is nice to my family but beats me at home. I feel ashamed to say many things. I wanted to divorce her but she’s so good in bed. I’m dying slowly in my own house.”

Posted: at 12-07-2023 04:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 12-07-2023 04:49 PM (1 year ago)
Lmao
Posted: at 12-07-2023 04:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 12-07-2023 06:01 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin You never see  anything
Posted: at 12-07-2023 06:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 12-07-2023 06:15 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmmm.Another big SIMP spotted.

Posted: at 12-07-2023 06:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 12-07-2023 06:55 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 12-07-2023 04:49 PM
Lmao
You are suspiciously laughing. I hope you are not the one? Lol
Posted: at 12-07-2023 06:55 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 12-07-2023 09:25 PM (1 year ago)
Confuse human being
Posted: at 12-07-2023 09:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-07-2023 09:33 PM (1 year ago)
you are not ready yet!! no woman can beat a man, i know ur type u dey enjoy the beating in form of sex,,,, stupid man u think i no no  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2023 09:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master