How much should one spend (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2011 7:35 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- Pointzero at 18-01-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
ok............................i hear u

Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-01-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 11:24 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-01-2011 11:22 PM
which one be hmmmm abi you nor go spend more than $10,000 for my engagement ring?
i dey think oh how i go defraud a bank or any financial institution 2 meet up wit ur demands........................lolz
hahahhahahah.....i nor go accept the ring if na money wa you go theif ta buy am..
i no say i go thief money i go defraud d money...............................lolz
fraud n theft are not the same.....................lal
i know tht...but if you are caught na na crime you commit same shit goes to thief..

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-01-2011 11:28 PM
hmmm hopea na were that one for dey happen? Huh?
na np ooo..sup with you?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:03 AM
which one be hmmmm abi you nor go spend more than $10,000 for my engagement ring?
i dey think oh how i go defraud a bank or any financial institution 2 meet up wit ur demands........................lolz
hahahhahahah.....i nor go accept the ring if na money wa you go theif ta buy am..
i no say i go thief money i go defraud d money...............................lolz
i know tht...but if you are caught na na crime you commit same shit goes to thief..
dat 1 na crime wit dignity n the offense are not always d-same .....................lolz

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:07 AM
dat 1 na crime wit dignity n the offense are not always d-same .....................lolz
you still nitedreaming..meanwhile,i don't want anything fraud defraud,,mefraud,,

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:09 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:07 AM
you still nitedreaming..meanwhile,i don't want anything fraud defraud,,mefraud,,

hahaha.....................ok...i go get the ring............................shebi na wetin u wan hear

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
now you talking ..na went you go mail con give me?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
correction..i meant to say..na when you go mail am con?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
nice.................u wetin u go take engage me cos engagement is now a reciprocal

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:17 AM
nice.................u wetin u go take engage me cos engagement is now a reciprocal
your own na real love from the real heart...

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:19 AM
come oh.....u sure say u no wan cheat me........me i go give u luv n engage u,wetin u go engage me wit?i know say the love don dey..................lolz

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:24 AM
come oh.....u sure say u no wan cheat me........me i go give u luv n engage u,wetin u go engage me wit?i know say the love don dey..................lolz
how you go talk that one na..cheat..abi you nor trust me again,,,how i go ta cheat?if i do that i also cheat myself na.i nor like that talk ..ummmmm.

i go engage you with plenty of children...all of dem go be female.

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:28 AM
how you go talk that one na..cheat..abi you nor trust me again,,,how i go ta cheat?if i do that i also cheat myself na.i nor like that talk ..ummmmm.

huh???.......................................if eve plenty 4 ma house n there is no adam that means dat the sin of eating the forbidden will take place d second time

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:32 AM

huh???.......................................if eve plenty 4 ma house n there is no adam that means dat the sin of eating the forbidden will take place d second time
my love..how could you say such a thing?And if we let a male in the mix..that means we allowing the serpent to on in our house to decieve dem ..without adam but only eve na blessing be that na..plenty of in-laws..with plenty of money...how you think am?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:37 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:32 AM

my love..how could you say such a thing?And if we let a male in the mix..that means we allowing the serpent to on in our house to decieve dem ..without adam but only eve na blessing be that na..plenty of in-laws..with plenty of money...how you think am?
eehh hee...................so u dey make investments abi......................ok i go think on am

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
lol...yes think am..

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:45 AM
lol...yes think am..
but after i think am finish....................u know say no be go decide

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:47 AM
lol...yes think am..
well..i go lett you decide as the head sha..but i still get every right  not to accept  whatever decision you made..if the decision is against mine own.

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:47 AM
lol...yes think am..
well..i go lett you decide as the head sha..but i still get every right  not to accept  whatever decision you made..if the decision is against mine own.
u no understand i don accept ur vies......................but na my ___________________ go decide na

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-01-2011 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
make me understand jare.....

Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero