"Buhari’s 8yrs Looking Better Than Tinubu’s 60 Days In Office" – Charly Boy

Date: 15-07-2023 9:48 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-07-2023 09:48 AM (1 year ago)

Maverick singer, Charles Oputa, aka Charly Boy, has asserted that the 8-year tenure of the immediate past president, Muhammadu Buhari, “is looking better” than the incumbent, Bola Tinubu’s sixty days in office.

He made the assertion while reacting to the N500 billion for palliatives recently announced by the current administration.

Gistmania recalls that President Tinubu revealed that his administration will share N8,000 each to 12 million vulnerable households to cushion the negative effect of the Federal Government’s recent removal of fuel subsidy.

Charly Boy berated the Federal Government for earmarking N8,000 per month each for 12 million suffering masses and allocating N70 billion for National Assembly members who are less than 500.

In a tweet on Saturday, he wrote, “Can somebody help solve dis wahala.
What kinda leadership will give us the suffering 12 million masses only 8k per month, and allocate to LawMakers wey no reach 500people 70 billion Naira.

“How come King Buhari’s 8yrs is looking better than Agbado’s
60 days in office.”

He wondered if there is still hope for ordinary Nigerians.

Posted: at 15-07-2023 09:48 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 15-07-2023 11:08 AM (1 year ago)
Why not bring  Buhari back to power. Deluded Area Grandad.
I guess senility is fast catching up with you.
Since he won the election.  You have never stop hounding him.
Comparing someone's 8 years rule to another's 2 months rule attacks common sense.
I'm sure he's better than you. You failed in everything you laid your hand on.
* You tried to be a fashion pace setter - You failed.
* You acted - You failed
* You turn to music - You failed
* You turned yourself to an activist - You failed
* You're now calling yourself an Area Father. No Area boy wants to be associated with you.
You brought outdated punk lifestyle to Nigeria.  At the time the Western world do not want anything to do with it. If you're better than him. I'm sure your daughter would not be a lesbian under your nose. Generation of Sodom and Gommorha.
You're a glorified failure.
Posted: at 15-07-2023 11:08 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 15-07-2023 11:20 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 15-07-2023 11:08 AM
Why not bring him back to power. Deluded Area Grandad.
I guess senility is fast catching up with you.
Since he won the election.  You have never stop hounding him.
Comparing someone's 8 years rule to another's 2 months rule attacks common sense.
I'm sure he's better than you. You failed in everything you laid your hand on.
You brought outdated punk lifestyle to Nigeria.  At the time the Western world do not want anything to do with it.
You're a glorified failure.

Cool Cool Perfect response
Posted: at 15-07-2023 11:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 15-07-2023 11:41 AM (1 year ago)
Ugly toad.
Posted: at 15-07-2023 11:41 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 15-07-2023 11:43 AM (1 year ago)
Ugly toad.
Posted: at 15-07-2023 11:43 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 15-07-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago)
I see
Posted: at 15-07-2023 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dada3006 at 15-07-2023 09:08 PM (1 year ago)
Charles Boy - my guy, my fat toad, my orangutan, my imbecile, my agaracha, my deluded, dehydrated, dehumanised human being and a born-full lizard. You are the greatest FAILURE I ever known since your existence in life.
You had no class nor bearing. There is nothing in your life that worths emulating.
You are the worst element God ever created into Nigeria. God punish the DOB you carry about, anyway you have none. A wasted child to an illustorus father. You are a s***thole.
Less than 2 months of achievement hailed over the world is worth than over 60 years of your failure  and nonsensical life of Yours. I would advise you to end your existence bcos YOU ARE MEANINGLESS & UNCHARACTERISTIC in LIFE.
SHUT YOUR ORANGUTAN THICK STINKING MOUTH you Sonofabitch!!!!
Posted: at 15-07-2023 09:08 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie