Young Houseboy Murders His Master, Chima In Anambra State (Video)

Date: 16-07-2023 6:05 am (9 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-07-2023 06:05 AM (9 months ago)

A young man by the name Chima has been reportedly murdered by their family Houseboy in Awka, the capital city of Anambra State.

Multiple sources have presented their accounts of what happened between Chima and their Houseboy, which resulted in the young boy attacking Chima and killing him.

According to the information gathered from the killer when he was captured by the local security, he admitted to repeatedly hitting his master Chima with a pestle after he only asked him why he hadn’t done his household duties. However, when he refused to answer, Chima slapped him, which led to a fight, where he later fatally attacked his master

Other reports said he used both kitchen knife and pestle on his master even while his body was already lying helpless on the floor in a pool of blood, hence, he was deliberate with his intention to have him murdered

The young boy, who should be within the age of 17 or less, and from the Abakaliki area of Ebonyi State, has since been handed over to the Nigerian Police Force, Awka division, for further questioning, while the corpse of the deceased Chima has been deposited in morgue for autopsy

Attached are some clips from the boy confessing to local security when he was arrested.

Posted: at 16-07-2023 06:05 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-07-2023 11:36 AM (9 months ago)
All of a sudden no Fulani did it again!!! so una local criminal just appear from no where now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2023 11:36 AM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 16-07-2023 01:32 PM (9 months ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 16-07-2023 01:32 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- huskyvoice at 16-07-2023 04:28 PM (9 months ago)
[quote author=gogoman l..or whatever they call you why do you hate ibos so much are you really a demon
Posted: at 16-07-2023 04:28 PM (9 months ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 16-07-2023 04:59 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: huskyvoice on 16-07-2023 04:28 PM
Quote from: gogoman l..or whatever they call you why do you hate ibos so much are you really a demon
[/quote

I love Ibo so much!!! if u have a child u only pay more attention to the one u like most!! but he or she will think u hate dem
Posted: at 16-07-2023 04:59 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

9. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

10. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

11. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

12. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

13. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

14. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

15. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

16. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

17. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

18. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

19. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

20. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)